[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 11

Dilbert1975

i want my shiny gastly!!!

tt why i give up on gym after last friday. my neighbourhood area too competitive. i can get 50 coins daily but the effort is not worth it.

i rather spend my time on other things.

Just try to get as much coins as possible

jq75

are the team leaders hard to beat? must use purified pokemons for better chance?:s11:

first time encounter one:s13:

sephunr

Not v sure,but 126 is way too low, if mons dun have the bulk, need to cover v hard, medicham already v low for me, but becos its PUP boost can take down alot or try to burnshieldn1 for 1...

Medicham is v good for bastion and registeel

Stats dun really matter as long its 147x and beyond ?

Budget option is Whiscash lo. If you can afford a Stunfisk even better.

slowpokie

Budget option is Whiscash lo. If you can afford a Stunfisk even better.

Stunkfish is better than whiscash ?

I evovle a shiny baroach regardless of iv and buy moveset liao

So now is i decided nt to use mediham cos abit no power

Altaria, whicash and skymory

Looked balace for me

blurblur123

Looked balace for me

Still finding a way to whack tt fat water mouse

Shiftry not stable

slowpokie

Still finding a way to whack tt fat water mouse

Shiftry not stable

Depends on situation
U can take down via altaria,u might need to burn 2 shield,

See timming, just before he fire the 3rd ib

U swap out for a almost dead pkm or a pkm tt can soak......

Depends on ur team inside, becos of tt i swap out medicham....

Almost every game got blue mouse

blurblur123

Depends on situation
U can take down via altaria,u might need to burn 2 shield,

See timming, just before he fire the 3rd ib

U swap out for a almost dead pkm or a pkm tt can soak......

Depends on ur team inside, becos of tt i swap out medicham....

Almost every game got blue mouse

My team is altaria, lucario and shiftry (supposed to be meganium)

slowpokie

I think lucario abit weak, weak to ground and flying?

Meganium i seen a fair share, likely frenzy plant and EQ

Shiftry abit weak leh, hight chance tio skarmory/ataria die liao

blurblur123

I think lucario abit weak, weak to ground and flying?

Meganium i seen a fair share, likely frenzy plant and EQ

Shiftry abit weak leh, hight chance tio skarmory/ataria die liao

tt why at first i wanna take lucario out and put registeel instead

then i will be using almost all meta liao :s13:

sephunr

Looked balace for me

Both Stunfisk and Whiscash resist Flash Cannon and take neutral from Focus Blast.

Correct me if I'm wrong, but I think Stunfisk is bulkier than Whiscash. But Whishcash is definitely the wayyyyyyy budget option.

sephunr

As a fighter, Lucario lose out to Medicham, Toxicroak and even Machamp.

The three mentioned above also have better movesets than Lucario. More budget than Lucario also.

slowpokie

tt why at first i wanna take lucario out and put registeel instead

then i will be using almost all meta liao :s13:

If u got a reigsteel
Tbvh, for gbl, iv dun really matter
U cant really feel it.....

So mai tu liao
Just tt registeel candies is mad

sephunr

If u got a reigsteel
Tbvh, for gbl, iv dun really matter
U cant really feel it.....

So mai tu liao
Just tt registeel candies is mad

I actually encountered a few Registeel without 2nd unlocked skill of Focus Blast. It just doesn't provide good coverage without Focus Blast.

But today is a rough PVP day man. First time ever encountered a Azumarill with Hydro Pump and Play Rough :s13:

slowpokie

Both Stunfisk and Whiscash resist Flash Cannon and take neutral from Focus Blast.

Correct me if I'm wrong, but I think Stunfisk is bulkier than Whiscash. But Whishcash is definitely the wayyyyyyy budget option.

Budget wise yes, while whicash only weakness is grass, so i lose to a match up being complacent, suay suay really grass,

What can be done is swap in early, charge up
Becos if its grass behind, fire off blizzard i think pratically ohko

Regarding flash cannon and fb

I suppose ur talking about registeel
Chances are they will fire only FC, beh hu for FB
Mudbois will just mud until they bth......

Idm investing a lucky stunfisk for the fact is cheap, candies is an issue, not sd thou

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.