Going SPAIN? Ask this amdk ah beng!

spangaporean

29378.jpg

Hope everywan ish fine :s22:

Ts , how to learn spanish to the level of A1 in DELE test ?

Any good way ?

I am currently learning through Udemy El METODO course

spangaporean

Ts , how to learn spanish to the level of A1 in DELE test ?

Any good way ?

I am currently learning through Udemy El METODO course

Holaaaa

Mmm...learning language got not good way...ish more whichever suits you best. Some peepur cannot learn alone and online so must go to classes. If u like the udemy course and chiu see chiu ar making progress then stick to dat.

Anyway...if got doubts u can always ask moi here :s22:

Translate for moi:

Mi comida favorita en Singapur es el Wanton Mee :D

spangaporean

9C5Kp7pl.jpg

Anyone knows what is this moi just bought? :)

Sent from spanish ahbeng low ses using GAGT

Holaaaa
Mmm...learning language got not good way...ish more whichever suits you best. Some peepur cannot learn alone and online so must go to classes. If u like the udemy course and chiu see chiu ar making progress then stick to dat.
Anyway...if got doubts u can always ask moi here
:s22:
Translate for moi:
Mi comida favorita en Singapur es el Wanton Mee
:D
My favorite food in singapore is the wanton mee

;)

spangaporean

Harakiri?! :eek:

How's life and business doing during this time over there? Are most people adjusting to the new norm or still struggling?

Harakiri??? :s11::s13:

Part of Spain is in phase 3 and other part in phase 2 (Madrid ish phase 2 from today). Slowly we are going to the new norm. A lot of peepur will struggling. Let see this next months how everything goes....
Haw ar chiu? all ok?

Lomo Embuchado?

Naiseeee

Yess :s12: Lomo iberico..... can make shiok bocadillo :s22:

purpleberry

Harakiri??? :s11::s13:

Part of Spain is in phase 3 and other part in phase 2 (Madrid ish phase 2 from today). Slowly we are going to the new norm. A lot of peepur will struggling. Let see this next months how everything goes....
Haw ar chiu? all ok?

Locally all businesses are suffering apart from supermarkets, deliveries and very few take-away shops. Is this the same situation over there? Any businesses still thriving? Starting catalonia-lives-matter anytime soon? lol

spangaporean

Locally all businesses are suffering apart from supermarkets, deliveries and very few take-away shops. Is this the same situation over there? Any businesses still thriving? Starting catalonia-lives-matter anytime soon? lol

same same la...i guess all countries facing same disruptions and in the coming months we will see the damage extension. Spain ish very into tourism so we are gonna ger hard hit :(
Hahah with the virus no news about catalonian Independentism...our ears can heal again :s13:

purpleberry

same same la...i guess all countries facing same disruptions and in the coming months we will see the damage extension. Spain ish very into tourism so we are gonna ger hard hit :(
Hahah with the virus no news about catalonian Independentism...our ears can heal again :s13:

You have EU mah, so can open legs to neighbouring countries and take their money... eyeing at brexitland. At least you have domestic market and production. We have to buy eggs all the way from Poland recently.

spangaporean

You have EU mah, so can open legs to neighbouring countries and take their money... eyeing at brexitland. At least you have domestic market and production. We have to buy eggs all the way from Poland recently.

dun complain le....chiu haf FT superior race so can bow to them and see haw they jiak at robertson quay :D:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.