Nintendo Switch Games Discussion

binary_0011

i paid 600 for 3 month old switch gen 2 with ring fit. now wanted to try out some other games. don't know should get physical or digital. i am looking at pikachu let's go. 59.90usd seem like more exp than physical in sg

book mark this site : https://www.dekudeals.com/

not official site but will direct you to nintendo estore when you decided to buy. it's a site for you to survey what's on offer. do remember to change the region setting, i use AUD.

mamboeidos

Ya, so many blue and red exclamation mark everywhere :s13:

The fast travel is actually fast now :D
I think I sucks sia.... Keep dying... Maybe becos I only wan to keep wacking it....

Izzit must run away if avoid getting hit n go near when u can hit?

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

KingOfSbw

I think I sucks sia.... Keep dying... Maybe becos I only wan to keep wacking it....

U see the icon on the mob head...some will not hit u one even u go near them
Some will not hit u when u walk, dont run
This game u keep doing quest, will lvl up quite fast one
Dont need to kill every single enemy u see

Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT

tansux

really waiting for Untitled Goose Game to drop price, but it just dont drop

TrueBeliever_jh

Nintendo Quietly Releases Free Switch Game That Was Made By Developers Working From Home
hque6xpsw0jq17wnbrxr.jpg

Store link: Jump Rope Challenge

tjhin

Run away if their lvl is higher, come back later when you are ready.

KingOfSbw

i tio jiak by those legendary monster in chapter 1.. i switch to casual mode liao.

i am not made for this sh!t~ :mad:
Lol u 1 level above the legendary mob should be easy for u liao ma
Levelin quite fast when complete quest
I just reach frontier village, around lv 35

Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.