KingOfSbw

some of the quest also requires rare drop from mobs~ :s22:

i dun wanna complete that quest... but i also wanna clear my quest list~ :s22:
Rare drop easy...normal chest will have it sometimes
Silver and gold chest confirmed have
But advance manual arts book drop rate is around 5% and in gold chest only

Complete all quests if u can..u need high affinity rating for all areas if u wanna get the 4th skill
5th skill also need high affinity rating
Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT

TrueBeliever_jh

Rare drop easy...normal chest will have it sometimes
Silver and gold chest confirmed have
But advance manual arts book drop rate is around 5% and in gold chest only

Complete all quests if u can..u need high affinity rating for all areas if u wanna get the 4th skill
5th skill also need high affinity rating
yeah. one of the quests needs high affinity between 2x females~

that one i really don't how to get liao~ :s22:

think i complete the game first bah~

KingOfSbw

yeah. one of the quests needs high affinity between 2x females~

that one i really don't how to get liao~ :s22:

think i complete the game first bah~
Haha that 1...can only spam gift between melia and sharla
Using trading to get the gift u want

TrueBeliever_jh

Haha that 1...can only spam gift between melia and sharla
Using trading to get the gift u want

i also jus found out inventory space got limit one~ :sad:

now i dunno should i jus clear up some of my gem materials or not... let me google see got guide on which gem crafting is good~

KingOfSbw

i also jus found out inventory space got limit one~ :sad:

now i dunno should i jus clear up some of my gem materials or not... let me google see got guide on which gem crafting is good~
Dump or sell the level 1 gem la

Agility gem is the best, u can easily get level III from trade in colony 6 with some rebuilding though

Level II u can dump all also except spike defence or night vision
I find them quite rare for III or IV

TrueBeliever_jh

Xenoblade Chronicles.

finally reach chapter 16.........

oh boy, i threw away all Seven's equipment~ :eek:

KingOfSbw

Xenoblade Chronicles.

finally reach chapter 16.........

oh boy, i threw away all Seven's equipment~ :eek:
Wah u faster than me sia
Me just completed future connected...less than 10hr lol but of cos not 100% run

TrueBeliever_jh

Wah u faster than me sia
Me just completed future connected...less than 10hr lol but of cos not 100% run

i do side quest until damn shag liao... jus speed run everything..............

yet i still accepting side quests and clearing them~ :s22:

plz send help~ :s22:

KingOfSbw

i do side quest until damn shag liao... jus speed run everything..............

yet i still accepting side quests and clearing them~ :s22:

plz send help~ :s22:
After mechanic core event the quests more xiong i heard
Especially the one for the 5th art....need to kill high level mob eg..lv 99

TrueBeliever_jh

After mechanic core event the quests more xiong i heard
Especially the one for the 5th art....need to kill high level mob eg..lv 99

dun think i will go so hardcore bah~

i wanna complete this one quick... to prepare myself for Paper Mario on 17-Jul~ :o

KingOfSbw

Tot you on casual mode? lvl 70+ vs lvl 99 also no problem :D
I also just on casual mode while trying grind level...cannot tahan haha
After grind some level and get the 5th skills i gonna complete the game liao
Sian nothing in my next game list yet leh was thinking of legend of heroes trail of cold steel 3 but i stop 1 halfway, nv played 2
Maybe i gonna try complete xbc 2

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.