Think just settle with 8 liao

Luckily got a few scraggy already

Rank 9 player here
Gunning for rank 10!

Kiwi8

Guys, I think I need another two more friends, otherwise cannot get to complete the elite challenge in time, where one has to send 30 gifts.

Can PM me? Thank you!

Toonsy92

Guys, I think I need another two more friends, otherwise cannot get to complete the elite challenge in time, where one has to send 30 gifts.

Can PM me? Thank you!

Don't do the quest lah...

No point in doing leh..

Starbutt

Just managed to do a 5-0 in rank 7 and straight away jumped to rank 8. But the reward Pokemon is beldum. :s22: I guess still need to do at least a 3-0 while in rank 8 before can get rufflet and only climbing to 9 will get scraggy. :spin:

tt32003

What at the things needed for Go Fest ?

Pokemon space of 200
Ultraballs, pineup berries
Rocket radar
Puffin
Various evolution items

Anything else ?

kan-kon

anyone managed to redeem this code?

UBCJL9X6RC47A

moi only managed to get this consolation one, damn NN!

5PTHMZ3AZM5QC

tt32003

F**k NN

Out of sudden nerf focus blast and makes flash cannon takes longer to charge for PVP season 3

Suddenly made people who spent hundreds of rare candies to pump Registeel to max and bought 2nd charge move feel like a fool

Kiwi8

anyone managed to redeem this code?

UBCJL9X6RC47A

moi only managed to get this consolation one, damn NN!

5PTHMZ3AZM5QC

Thanks, I got the consolation one.
1 Max Potion, 1 Ultra Ball, 1 Sinnoh Stone. :s13:

Kiwi8

Guys, I want to check with u.

There is one more heart gained when the buddy attains a new buddy level status right, ie going from Good Buddy to Great Buddy, etc?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.