US ordered AT Embassy to close. AT staff burning documents like in pearl harbor

Gaminator

CCP ah CCP, XJP ah XJP, when you claim the whole of South China Sea as yours, was this legal? Was it recognized internationally? Or, was it a greedy territorial grab by a greedy and arrogant CCP? Now the US has ordered the closure of embassy in Houston (prolly due to alleged espionage), they KPKB like no tomorrow. They seem to think whatever they do is right, anything anyone else do is wrong, unless it's to cave in to them, then it's the right move.

That's why CCP does not have the mentality of a mature government that tries to get along with other countries, instead, they choose to threaten and intimidate anyone, or any country, standing in their way to world dominance.

OrLengJuz

CCP ah CCP, XJP ah XJP, when you claim the whole of South China Sea as yours, was this legal? Was it recognized internationally? Or, was it a greedy territorial grab by a greedy and arrogant CCP? Now the US has ordered the closure of embassy in Houston (prolly due to alleged espionage), they KPKB like no tomorrow. They seem to think whatever they do is right, anything anyone else do is wrong, unless it's to cave in to them, then it's the right move.

That's why CCP does not have the mentality of a mature government that tries to get along with other countries, instead, they choose to threaten and intimidate anyone, or any country, standing in their way to world dominance.

The whole world has taken the anti-china band wagon liao. If China has been humble and low profile... They wouldn't be in such mess. CCP is doomed.

stewpig

I go to quite a lot of forums. Only time I hear CCP this CCP that is at CECA forums

Cobra!

They should have never annexed south China Sea. I doubt world opinion would be so against them had they done otherwise.

addypp

China and India don't like each other

China and US don't like each other

The enemy of my enemy is my friend

India and US are gonna make out like rabbits and what do we get? CECA?

OrLengJuz

They should have never annexed south China Sea. I doubt world opinion would be so against them had they done otherwise.

Their ambassadors from every country respond with threats if u say wrong things about them.
I doubt it's just SCS.

Their influencing of democracy, freedom in other countries, unfair trade practices and security espionage are also grave concern.

stewpig

SCS is a done deal.

If u look at the rise of the USA and what happened in central america, the caribbean sea, the same story is being played out.

Did the Panamians or Grenadians wanted to be occupied by the USA in it’s rise to power? It happened anyway. Ask the Nicaraguans what they felt. And there was not a damn thing they could do about it.

Every hegemonic power will seek to control the strategic channels to their homeland.

For USA, it was central america. For china, it’s the SCS.

cal127

About time. Any country that is most likely to stab you in the back today is China. They should help them burn their documents, with the Texas Air National Guard. No one gives a sh1t about China anymore after getting wuhanned. :s13:

zoossh

All Playboy magazines. How to ship back?

Maybe the real reason these are not shipped back is becos

the documents cannot be seen by authorities back in China ... plot twist the consulate have people like Oskar Schindler and chuine sugihara

OrLengJuz

SCS is a done deal.

If u look at the rise of the USA and what happened in central america, the caribbean sea, the same story is being played out.

Did the Panamians or Grenadians wanted to be occupied by the USA in it’s rise to power? It happened anyway. Ask the Nicaraguans what they felt. And there was not a damn thing they could do about it.

Every hegemonic power will seek to control the strategic channels to their homeland.

For USA, it was central america. For china, it’s the SCS.

Well not when the international laws identify it as unlawful occupation. It's not a done deal, never was and something will definitely happen on those reclaim military facilities

zoossh

Well not when the international laws identify it as unlawful occupation. It's not a done deal, never was and something will definitely happen on those reclaim military facilities

Dun even need international laws. Common sense also know it is wrong. Where got people claim the sea until the shoreline of another country.

Can u imagine your HDb flat have a common corridor claim by one particular neighbor and u can only leave the house without his permission by jumping out of your window

Manthink

Or rather why would there be anything secret in Houston?

Perhaps US embassy in SG has nothing to hide....anyone wanna ask one of those Americans diplomat working behind that fortress looking building across the Botanic Garden entrance ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.