US ordered AT Embassy to close. AT staff burning documents like in pearl harbor

netbookcraze

Dun even need international laws. Common sense also know it is wrong. Where got people claim the sea until the shoreline of another country.

Can u imagine your HDb flat have a common corridor claim by one particular neighbor and u can only leave the house without his permission by jumping out of your window
Hello expert. What was the trigger??

Manthink

Dun even need international laws. Common sense also know it is wrong. Where got people claim the sea until the shoreline of another country.
Can u imagine your HDb flat have a common corridor claim by one particular neighbor and u can only leave the house without his permission by jumping out of your window

Here u go again, repeating same old fake news ....International law aka UN's legal representative has never said anything illegal about China's claim on SCS. Are you confusing with the private tribunal court paid by Pinoy gov in 2016? How to past judgement using "common sense" when you don't even understand the history nor jurisdiction of UN law?

excalibur324

Why only Houston consulate.. other consulate and embassy In US leh?

The people's Republic of China currently maintains one Embassy in Washington D.C., but also maintains 5 consulates-general in the following U.S. cities: New York, NY; Chicago, IL; San Francisco, CA; Los Angeles, CA; Houston, TX.

Sent from Tierra Del Fuego using GAGT

OrLengJuz

The people's Republic of China currently maintains one Embassy in Washington D.C., but also maintains 5 consulates-general in the following U.S. cities: New York, NY; Chicago, IL; San Francisco, CA; Los Angeles, CA; Houston, TX.

Chinese hackers in Houston suspects of feeding info to Houston consulate. Two had been captured

wixxxx

What if after all that trouble.....*********s tells the Tiongs in Houston...."Chiu can stay on after all....." :s13::s13::s22::s22:

Manthink

Corrected for you.

Correction for you - the latest act to further provoke China was decided by mad men in the US capital...

All because they are driven into desperation to divert attention away from a failed "trade war", exit of TPP, mishandling of Iran nuclear deal, withdrawing from UN entities from International Criminal Court Treaty, START Treaty with the Russian, Paris Climate Agreement and now even target WHO at the worst possible time....while being the No#1 most infected country.

So here you go with your little "correction" that is strangely detached from reality...just like that mad President now Twitting away in the Oval Office. HA!

The Mad Man in the Oval Office.
edb7a1f6b9288175b4163df1cb97069b46eef2961e08a0444294e6f2746c76d3_3946764.jpg

Manthink

Here u go again, repeating same old fake news ....International law aka UN's legal representative has never said anything illegal about China's claim on SCS. Are you confusing with the private tribunal court paid by Pinoy gov in 2016? How to past judgement using "common sense" when you don't even understand the history nor jurisdiction of UN law?
Yup 1000 years ago China own the whole world
So the entire world belong to *racist word deleted*

1000 years ago, when China was under Song Dynasty era, Bolehland, Pinoyland, CECAland, Indoland didn't exist...So how to claim the "Whole World", when they already has zero historical basis to claim SCS?
So before u reply, please check if you have grown enuf pubic hair...

OrLengJuz

1000 years ago, when China was under Song Dynasty era, Bolehland, Pinoyland, CECAland, Indoland didn't exist...So how to claim the "Whole World", when they already has zero historical basis to claim SCS?
So before u reply, please check if you have grown enuf pubic hair...

Asians have African Gene, so Africa has claimed over us.

MiG123

funny CCP sh1ts on amdk colonialism and imperialism but ownself want to reclaim territories they historically occupied

going by CCP logic all the old colonial powers should be entitled take back all their past colonies, maybe japan should also take back huge swaths of China which they occupied during WW2

usushi

China's Houston consulate is supposedly the first in US.

usushi

China and India don't like each other

China and US don't like each other

The enemy of my enemy is my friend

India and US are gonna make out like rabbits and what do we get? CECA?

CECA volunteering to be US dog.

And here in Sg we are also supporting CECA more than locals. Disgrace.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.