Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 37

straweffigy

Rashford needs haircut and hairdryer treatment.

KNN keep losing possession.

cracker

So so freaky disappointed with many of the players

Some are just walking on the pitch,,,

straweffigy

Abit too risky for my liking.

Leaving it for last game to secure top 4 slot.

Marky99

No difference between a draw and a 2-1 win. We’ll still need at least a draw in last game.

straweffigy

Bruno quite off his usual self today.

Whole team of outfield players actually.

cracker

I cant understand why the players has no desire to win this game ???

What is teh mgr doing

white_prince

Today only de gea and greenwood turned up for the game.
The rest are on MC

straweffigy

With such performance we may be kena makan by Leicester.. just saying.

cracker

Game over

MU 1 WHU 1

SHAME on almost every players on the pitch

NO DESIRE TO WiN AT ALL
Sloppy pass throughout the game.

Ole field Fosu ????

What the hell is he doing

A draw at Leicester will suffice.... but freaky bad performancee

Booooo Booooooo
Sickening

////

Hypernova

I cant understand why the players has no desire to win this game ???

What is teh mgr doing

c'mon guys cheer up.

we fought off relegation you know. we are playing for a draw to keep ourselves in the premier league.

can't you guys see we secured our top flight status by winning a point here?

this is utter bs from the team. the team seems to want to keep westham in the league rather than try for ucl qualification.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.