Trump like very low chance to get re-elected ...

exsniper

You think they are going to vote for someone who dont even know what day is tomorrow lol

luffy789

cEfghPU.png

funny, if you follow US politics, its always the left raging and punching people when they see MAGA hat. :s13::s13::s13:

luffy789

Hope for trumptard to be re-elected

How else can we accelerate muricunt downfall??

:)

Either one win also fall. Leftist will move more toward socialism with higher tax. US starting from Obama to Trump print money like crazy just because they dont want **** economy under their term. For example the first black president of US with **** economy sure look bad for him. What he do? 3 QE in 8 years, first massive QE under him. Then Trump now doing crazier things to pump the market too. :s12::s12:

BlackStar00

he actually very high chance elected one. But his handling of covid is jialat.......i think no chance liao

hackberry

Joe Biden is headless, mindless and senile therefore an actual puppet for the hydra.
The deep state is frighten of Trump.

Manthink

He need to sack Mike Pompeo if he gets reelected.

well, let's say Trump for once, hired the right guy for the right job..However, what we are getting today this isn't happening on just reality TV show. Be warned.
3DKxCu_0LhtMvpT00

demongod

Lol within his own party they also say no way he will win his own party seat.

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

sizzy6

still early to tell lah ..

over there the vote swing very fast one .. other than the hardcore supporters

1 small thing can swing the votes liao

wait until sep/oct then say

but whacking china is bipartisan .. u see nobody will come out say or defend china one .. other issues still will kpkb like the virus

muddywaters

Hard to say low chance....Trump is always the dark horse wan...

During his last campaign, every round also people think it's going to be his last... But this chap eventually went all the way to beat Hillary.

For all his siaolang antics, this chap is not as stupid as people like to think. :s13:

sizzy6

he actually very high chance elected one. But his handling of covid is jialat.......i think no chance liao

by sep/oct will have more news of the vaccine liao .. if by then is successful then can announce US already secure the vaccine to be delivered ..

but alot of people dont really care also actually .. the media can keep talking about highest case count etc .. but i think people already used to it .. like no big deal already

dont say US .. u see singapore .. compare the sentiment few months ago vs now ..

few months ago all scare die like what .. now is mostly dont really care liao .. just follow guideline for the sake of following

Manthink

Trump for the 2nd term ? ...Why not?

My think is:
By popular votes, as in the last round, he would gain even lower numbers However, where electoral college, which really matters, is concerned, Trump will win just with a slightly lower margin compared to the last election. Regardless of personal integrity issues, Americans of Trump's voter base like strongmen. To them, indiscretion, adultery, lies, exploitativeness, fillipant, etc are just part of the prowess and suite of tools of a US presidency.
Just out my personal curiosity...Are you an American?
If you are, won't you be worried the sort of broken characters which you had described that will be voted to gov US of A, as had been since 2016?

Isn't that in stark contrast with the messages the US had long evangelised to the World about their "universal" human rights and democratic ideology ?...This Packaging is all so sexy and seductive, but when we pry open this wonderfully decorated sales pitch...outcomes nothing more than a boxful of dirt and diseases...The very ills that SGreans regardless of their ethnicity has long learn to avoid and detest since 1965 simply because someone thinks the Little Red Dot is too "Chinese"....

So now Trump for the 2nd term ? My contrarian nature will say...Why not? HA!

".... Trump's voter base like strongmen. To them, indiscretion, adultery, lies, exploitative-ness, flippant, etc are just part of the prowess and suite of tools of a US presidency..."

tt32003

Got news circulating online in Chinese claiming that DT's business empire has imported over 9 tonnes of furniture from China since Sept 2019

So much for a trade war

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.