Seeking a Prudential adviser

MrPippen

Banned
Reaction score
Our Prudential Customer Service Centre on the 1st Floor of Marina One, East Tower will be opened by appointment only, from 2 June 2020.
From google

Lin lao hia, by appointment only again. That day wanted to meet my chio bu broker to sign some form, she also told me by appointment only. And is counter do. :s13:

reddevil0728

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I probably need to call again? The last call they told me they will get the existing agent to call me, which she still didn't. In fact, today I see the whatsapp message not even blue ticked.

That's why I finding via forums. Shrugs. Now no roadshows.

Call???????????

SexyCheng

Reaction score
Helloooo, I’m a Prudential agent. Can you drop me a pm instead? Have yet to hit 10 post and am unable to drop you a pm yet

MrPippen

Banned
Reaction score
How you know that person got real account?

Wakao, I really doubt anyone would create their first account and call themselves SexyCheng.

An account since 2013 but never ever post before?

Paiseh, I paranoid. :D

jZ4ZAy.gif

MikeDirnt78

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
You are thinking too much.

Why don't you just go direct to Prudential and request for a servicing agent?

duhduhduh

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
lololo this thread is funny

why don't you call the contact centre and get them reassign a new agent? dont bother to wait for the current agent

MrPippen

Banned
Reaction score
lololo this thread is funny

why don't you call the contact centre and get them reassign a new agent? dont bother to wait for the current agent

You are thinking too much.

Why don't you just go direct to Prudential and request for a servicing agent?

OK, it is my fault, I didn't type the full thing. But I did post at the Getting Started thread.

I bought this policy from a friend. She has since left. A random agent was assigned to me.