Genting FAQ - Part 3

d.luffy

Comp means getting the genting points.

1000 RM bet will get you 3 genting points if you put the chip in the allocated slot for you which is equivalent to 3 RM.

Based on your analysis, after 72 games, will get 108 genting point or RM108

How much bankroll is required to last the 72 games and will you lose bankroll in the end ?

Best way to get comp is to buy NN chips or slots credit by checking in RM10000 or RM75000 to get good hotels for 2 day 3 night.
Chances of losing bankroll is minimum

Good hotel like Crawford ?

Angtehkor

Now this genting thread like very the quiet. No one come in and discuss about eating and gambling in genting

ghregular

talk abt genting/mbs sg la.
went rws casino again aug 1st.
lost but won a week b4.
but this time didnt stay in crockford although was given.
maxims club is beginning to see a return of prcs - they open mouth we know. i think sg govt let them in fr china and they cld be naturalised citizens.
i think no tour group so really not many people are inside but msians who didnt leave sg are still around. because of 1 machine on 1 machine off during late morning until dinner time not many machine you can play so it helped to look crowded.
about 10pm onwards more machines become available. table games? sigh. no wonder rws let go some croupiers. my sister's neighbour who is a croupier is out of job.
just last week, someone kaanineh played
moneycash 5c 18credits the lowest bet also can win 11k plus. major and minor dropped!
then i play max bet like helll also nothing.
i know machine pays regardless how much you bet
but no patience to bet low leh.
sitting at right machine at right time is the key.
thats why some people clean the machine some pray some sayang machine. hahaha.

dont know anything abt mbs. never been there for abt 2 yrs or so.
but recently they gave me 3nights wife 3nights. havent booked yet.
not sure what to do unless go casino..
time only limit by death and doh is also limited.
ate at every restaurant in mbs and rws.
so whats next!
actually i'd love to go las vegas if permitted but
if our interest is only casino then i always feel nearby will do.

vaxvms

yes if addicted to gambling stay home online also can hoot

LV is another entertainment paradise but really sibei far....2nd furthest place i been in my life

but imo macau is as good ....char bo/gambling all gd

Paul Lee

For those who are worried about your membership status

03082020_MASTHEADNODEMOTION_EN.jpg

More info >> Genting Rewards Tier Status Extension

Really smart and no-brainer move on the part of RWG.

sunzoner

talk abt genting/mbs sg la.
went rws casino again aug 1st.
lost but won a week b4.
but this time didnt stay in crockford although was given.
maxims club is beginning to see a return of prcs - they open mouth we know. i think sg govt let them in fr china and they cld be naturalised citizens.
i think no tour group so really not many people are inside but msians who didnt leave sg are still around. because of 1 machine on 1 machine off during late morning until dinner time not many machine you can play so it helped to look crowded.
about 10pm onwards more machines become available. table games? sigh. no wonder rws let go some croupiers. my sister's neighbour who is a croupier is out of job.
just last week, someone kaanineh played
moneycash 5c 18credits the lowest bet also can win 11k plus. major and minor dropped!
then i play max bet like helll also nothing.
i know machine pays regardless how much you bet
but no patience to bet low leh.
sitting at right machine at right time is the key.
thats why some people clean the machine some pray some sayang machine. hahaha.

dont know anything abt mbs. never been there for abt 2 yrs or so.
but recently they gave me 3nights wife 3nights. havent booked yet.
not sure what to do unless go casino..
time only limit by death and doh is also limited.
ate at every restaurant in mbs and rws.
so whats next!

RWS need to pay for the casino pass. I rather spend the money to book hotel at genting. But yes, too bad now as its either RWS/MBS or nothing. Travelling over is too much in cost (need to factor in the 7/14 days)...

I'm not sure if any of the online casinos are trustworthy. Anyway, its illegal to go online in Singapore. So I suppose any actual discussion will get this thread closed. So either go somewhere to discuss or through PMs.

gasband

Eh i thought local casino only available to members or those who buy annual pass for now? Its open for adhoc walk in meh those one day fee kind....

ghregular

Eh i thought local casino only available to members or those who buy annual pass for now? Its open for adhoc walk in meh those one day fee kind....

if i m not wrong, per entry type only for goldcard n abv but annual pass any lvl also can enter. someone can chk it up to confirm.

sunzoner

Not sure. Never visit the local casinos before. Please ignore if I have misled you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.