Thread all abt ROLEX - Part 2

mace_1980

Reaction score
I just got one two weeks back ..8610. From emperor. It’s actually not a very popular watch you know ... the only time it was selling above the ad price was when it was just released in 2016... in fact 2 years ago it was still available on the display case with some room for discount if you pay in case .

Thanks for the info. :)

Kyo_kusanagi86

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Looking through the 2009 Price list (Canadian dollars)

The Submariner LV, GMT and Daytona... Good old times
lzFrPvjl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9 LITE using GAGT

jlyr1987

Reaction score
Looking for sea dweller

Hi All, newbie here. Looking for a seadweller but has been pretty tough at most of THG shops. Only saw some yacht masters half gold there. any one has any luck so far?

estrangable

Reaction score
Sea dweller red line is even rarer than a sub date ... very unlikely u can just walk and get one . Maybe you are special then

Kyo_kusanagi86

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score

boroangel

Reaction score
Can try 7% off, if you push really hard. Try to go during near end of the month, when they are closing the sales book as usually it's easier to push for the best discounts and freebies, Rolex umbrella...etc

does anyone know what is the actual retail price of a Lady Datejust at the moment?

I have no idea of how the market prices are like in the shops as this is new for me.

jammah

Reaction score
Hi All, newbie here. Looking for a seadweller but has been pretty tough at most of THG shops. Only saw some yacht masters half gold there. any one has any luck so far?

Saw a SS deepsea black 44mm at AD but almost $17K. Next time I went already sold. At this price worth it meh? Half gold and full gold can get quite easily. Need to find SS ones.

Last edited:

Kyo_kusanagi86

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Fun Rolex post on this slow Wednesday.

Nickname unique to SG and maybe HK.

Rolex King = Solid gold DD