Trust me
On a poco f1
But i dun use it for main acc

I use a huawei nova 5t just for pvp

Phone pratically kosong

2nd number on whatsapp with min media

And pratically no apps

If u dun play pvp, poco is fine

If u pvp, mirror match, the additional dragon breath tt u lose out will cause u the win....

Redberries

My pokemon career...
Caught 7000+ pokemon
Only 4 100% IV pokemon caught.

Zzz

You all leh?

KusitoriBuro

No spoofing is 100% safe. I was an iSpoofer user and at the time of the ban waves, iPogo had a situation where using it will give you a permanent ban without any strikes.

I doubt now iPogo isn’t any much safer, just only see if Niantic decides to ban you.

i installed ipogo and run it with a new account. lag lag de. keep losing connection. like very "illegal" and anytime can land u a pban. lol. i better dont use it.

but i see the accounts on carousel many are 2016 account leh. based on the distance walked etc i 99% those are bot/spoof. wonder why they didnt get banned.

slowpokie

i installed ipogo and run it with a new account. lag lag de. keep losing connection. like very "illegal" and anytime can land u a pban. lol. i better dont use it.

but i see the accounts on carousel many are 2016 account leh. based on the distance walked etc i 99% those are bot/spoof. wonder why they didnt get banned.

Based on distance walked is not accurate tt is what i can say

There are apps to aid u on clock distance
If 24/7 active

1 can walk about 1500km per week
1 month is 6000km.....

Thus stardust v rich
Thats what i am.doing,for sd and hatching hundo, thou shiny is cosmetic

Kiwi8

My is spare phone just to play Pokémon.
Spec is 4GB-128gb

Exactly... the specs are good, the cpu is also not bad. There really shouldn't be lag leh.

Often I find lag situation to be that users do not clear their unused apps in memory before starting the game lor.

fatworm

Exactly... the specs are good, the cpu is also not bad. There really shouldn't be lag leh.

Often I find lag situation to be that users do not clear their unused apps in memory before starting the game lor.

I reset the phone and see how is it.
Sometime throw ball also cannot... hope the phone is not spoil.
Thank you for the advise.

KusitoriBuro

Trust me
On a poco f1
But i dun use it for main acc

I use a huawei nova 5t just for pvp

Phone pratically kosong

2nd number on whatsapp with min media

And pratically no apps

If u dun play pvp, poco is fine

If u pvp, mirror match, the additional dragon breath tt u lose out will cause u the win....

might get a xiaomi $100+ phone to bot =:p

TA200

Use rickpactor method. Quite easy and free, but every 7 days need sign again
Unless you wan pay. Go for signolous

i can't get past step 5:(
5) Computer: Sign out of iTunes - then create a fresh AppleID in iTunes - use a valid E-Mail-Adress and valid Phone Number, fake all other Account-Details - when it asks for "Payment" then choose "None". When it asks to "verify the Phone Number" choose "Text Message" and verify it by entering the code you receive. Do not activate "Two-Factor Authentication". After successfully creating the fresh AppleID, sign out of iTunes and sign into iTunes with your iPhones AppleID

why need a new apple id, will it mess up with existing id?

however got a db app on phone, but can install the app, seems need to jailbreak etc.

-------------------------------------------------------

tried to use altstore method, server no respond?

KusitoriBuro

i can't get past step 5:(
5) Computer: Sign out of iTunes - then create a fresh AppleID in iTunes - use a valid E-Mail-Adress and valid Phone Number, fake all other Account-Details - when it asks for "Payment" then choose "None". When it asks to "verify the Phone Number" choose "Text Message" and verify it by entering the code you receive. Do not activate "Two-Factor Authentication". After successfully creating the fresh AppleID, sign out of iTunes and sign into iTunes with your iPhones AppleID

why need a new apple id, will it mess up with existing id?

however got a db app on phone, but can install the app, seems need to jailbreak etc.

-------------------------------------------------------

tried to use altstore method, server no respond?

no need jailbreak. if you follow every step closely it should worked. I just installed it. somehow after u install the app. profile management wont show immediately. i restarted to make it show then verify.

i think it should work without a new apple id (without two way authentication) but the best practice is to create a new one.

anyway ipogo is really just spoof. i find it a bit boring to just spoof and no autocatch. pokemon are same everywhere. i dont dare to snipe or teleport, it sounds too dangerous.

i bought a cheap xiaomi 9a phone to use charbot. lol really stupid bot. few hours catch a few nia. and it wont spoof.

usually botting give me alot of excitement more than the game itself. but for pokemon maybe play legit is more fun.

Dilbert1975

I saw got people catch 1 million pokemons

Of course have. Pokémon started in 2016

Now about 5 years, 1825 days

Let’s add to 2000 days

Means he catch 500 Pokémons every Day

If no need sleep means 20 Pokémons per hr

My place only spawn about 8-10 Pokémon every hr.

Means he stay near a place with many pokestop and Pokémons.

My house hv zero pokestop but hv Pokémon

1m Pokémons is possible. He eat n play Pokémon like Brandon Tan

tt32003

Just checked my GBL stats

Season 3 only did 340 battles so far

Season 2 did 538

Season 1 probably more

Seems like every season doing less and less battles

Think season 4 will take different strategy

Since rank 1 to 9 is based on battles won and only from rank 9 to 10 that rank points matter.

And rank 9 to 10 probably very hard anyway

So will just hoot as many battles as possible.

Once seems like losing just give up.

Now now battle till win to stop anyway.

Lose all 5 battles in a set can still get @2k SD

Should make sure finish all 5 sets everyday to get 10k SD

slowpokie

Just checked my GBL stats

Season 3 only did 340 battles so far

Season 2 did 538

Season 1 probably more

Seems like every season doing less and less battles

Think season 4 will take different strategy

Since rank 1 to 9 is based on battles won and only from rank 9 to 10 that rank points matter.

And rank 9 to 10 probably very hard anyway

So will just hoot as many battles as possible.

Once seems like losing just give up.

Now now battle till win to stop anyway.

Lose all 5 battles in a set can still get @2k SD

Should make sure finish all 5 sets everyday to get 10k SD

Rank 9 is damn tough

Still cant go up to rank 10.....

The groudon bait is way too scary

tank_t

I think is random, i got an accoun presently lv32. Caught 2 4* lengendary hatched 1 , research 1, purified 1. This account only done 80+ raids. It is a lucky account. I hardly use it to catch in the wild.

My pokemon career...
Caught 7000+ pokemon
Only 4 100% IV pokemon caught.

Zzz

You all leh?

tt32003

Remember to open a starpiece b4 starting your GBL today hor

Today is cashing in day

Once you start GBL cannot use starpiece liao

Stardust lost will be quite a lot

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.