[Mobile Game] Rise of Civilization

kuehtutu

Reaction score
Yeah, wanna know how you do that, other than being zero'd. (pain to build army again.)

So as soon as i can use my 3 passports to go back old kingdom & play Quietly & at my own time. [ just promoted & will be busy ]

K93 just lost KVK4 & went mental. 'Bigger' players got into bitch-fit & formed a "fighters only" clans & everyone else hv to support fr outside in ka-chang rss areas ! :s22:

Wanna go bk previous old dead kingdom for nice sloooowwww game.

You can only do that while in the midst of kvk when you have x2 hospital capacity. Injured your troops close to capacity and finish speeding up the healing without collecting your troops. Then injured them close to capacity again after which you are set to migrate cos the system wont register your 2nd batch of injured troops

yperic

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score
the most important key is being active. i hate to say this but when i started playing i was totally obsessed. RoK was always the first and last thing i do everyday.

Get into the top few alliances and contribute in a way that's not detrimental to your own growth. People will notice easily whether if you are leeching off them or not.

Of course if you want faster growth if u will have to fork out money. I suggest buying the special event bundles during recharge events. For more than gems event, only spend the first 7k for 7 gold heads, the full 25k for 2 days is not worth it unless you are planning to max your castle or vip level. U will understand what i'm getting at when you are further into the game

Not planning to spend money on this just planning to be a free to play the alliance i am in is not a active alliance anyone got alliance that i can join currently at city hall 12.

Last edited:

fairytale

Reaction score