Lian Li Casing user gallery

od00bo

KenQuek said:
This is my dear lianli pc70. Bought at $390 very long ago. Don't want to show the internals, damn dusty hehe...

And those wondering why i have so many cd/dvd rom drives, yes they have purposes as i wacked them and abused them. :s13:

Bro when u got it? I bought mine (old model) at $370 oct 2001. Think of it it's damn exp $370 for a casing and my frens said me siao buy a case so exp w/o psu haha :s13:

_krado_

lianlipc7.jpg

My Lian Li with a proper processor inside. :)

KenQuek

od00bo said:
Bro when u got it? I bought mine (old model) at $370 oct 2001. Think of it it's damn exp $370 for a casing and my frens said me siao buy a case so exp w/o psu haha :s13:

I think around the same time as you, or even earlier. Mine without PSU too. Its fan spoilt 3 and wiremesh broken, front panel plastic broke and replaced. haha

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
That is a veri colourful lian li!
Btw, can tell me where u get the barracuda sticker? I also wan le :D

Raul7

ragnarok95 said:

hahaha...chio sticker...

TongWei83

ragnarok95 said:

thats not sticker that one i buy the mousepad and see the cover nice then cut it out slowly and paste it on my rig.... :D

Raul7

TongWei83 said:
thats not sticker that one i buy the mousepad and see the cover nice then cut it out slowly and paste it on my rig.... :D

idea sia..... :s13:

huangteng

Hehe... Similar to Raysusan's rig...
PC013.jpg

PC012.jpg

PC014.jpg

Got a lobang at the front as I'm still awaiting for a 120mm fan bracket to fix on. :D

chercm

huangteng said:
Hehe... Similar to Raysusan's rig...
PC013.jpg

PC012.jpg

PC014.jpg

Got a lobang at the front as I'm still awaiting for a 120mm fan bracket to fix on. :D

how much is this case ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.