I am now at samsung service center
Sorry to relate they dont offer the original screen protector anymore
The reason is that many complain about bubbles after they pasted them
They even dont sell them now
Sad:(

Repairing my ear buds now

they dont have special machines to apply it?

zensushi

Oh dear.

The screen protector is still mint on my phone...but it has only been, like, 3 months+? :eek: :s34:

zensushi

My Package Disabler Pro suddenly stopped working. :(

& can't find the exact app on Google Play anymore! :eek:

Any kind soul have alternatives, please? :sad:

KingOfSbw

Jus got my s20+ from service centre,
My rear camera when 1x has a dead pixel
They change camera, charging port and also battery
Within 2hrs settled
Good job Samsung
But i already jumped to ios :(

KingOfSbw

Repairing my ear buds now

Yesterday a couple were there, asking if can claim warranty as he thought hes having cracked screen
End up jus the factory screen protector has some tear
He also asked if they are still selling screen protector but no more liao

rerear

Export set S20+ $956 dual sim Snapdragon 865 edition. Ok price? Got problems with mrt or Samsung pay here?

zXioNGz

Hi guys, after I updated the software on my S20+ via OTA, my facial recognition is not working, and front camera also failed. Anyone else having this issue? I tried clearing camera cache and reset phone doesn't work. any help before I go visit samsung thanks

malaikai2005

Yesterday a couple were there, asking if can claim warranty as he thought hes having cracked screen
End up jus the factory screen protector has some tear
He also asked if they are still selling screen protector but no more liao

Maybe not enough man power
Due to the pandemic
Retrenchment ?

deejay6901

october update is out
050Tts2l.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT

Computeron

My Package Disabler Pro suddenly stopped working. :(

& can't find the exact app on Google Play anymore! :eek:

Any kind soul have alternatives, please? :sad:

sia la.. mine also leh after reading ur post...
so now all the bo liao apps are back?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.