AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

shamer

Reaction score
they really

(I didn't check)

Sent from Samsung SM-G980F using GAGT

Confirmed. I got problem attaching screenshots. But you just need to go LinkedIn and search viamove. Will find a guy call Bernard Sng, his profile list him as head of Viamove and was in Qourier for 5 years since it started!

They actually took our data from qourier and went to start viamove that’s why we all get the same email. This one can complain to PDPA.

shamer

Reaction score
For part-time lalamove drivers, do you declare your lala income to iras? If so, declare the gross amt (before 16% lala commission) or nett? I'm quite new to lalamove, just started last month :). Only doing weekends tho (max 4 a day), just to help cover petrol and some lunch money. Advice on tax pls.. thank u :)

No one declare part time income to IRAS one la. Don’t earn so much until kana tax also

suangern

Reaction score
Qourier, the coy that MIA with our money last year!!!

Confirmed. I got problem attaching screenshots. But you just need to go LinkedIn and search viamove. Will find a guy call Bernard Sng, his profile list him as head of Viamove and was in Qourier for 5 years since it started!

They actually took our data from qourier and went to start viamove that’s why we all get the same email. This one can complain to PDPA.

Cokacola

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I did part time gogo and lala for fun during weekends when i bored and wanna drive around. Surprisingly both also awarded me as star partner due to good ratings and feedbacks.

My take is:

Gogo
1. Good driver/rider partner support, anything call them theu will respond immediately. Customer service friendly and reasonable.

2. Base fare quite lowball, have to be smart to plan your route

3. Charges higher comms than lala

4. Able to take on multiple orders

Lala
1. They treat driving partner like bangla workers, from the training start the way they speak i already know.