A.C. Milan Forum - Welcome to San Siro, Home of the Rossoneri

hwmook

SueDE_84 said:
great victory by Milan...tink they might be the team to watch out for along the way...SHEVA RULEZ!!!n izzit the 2nd time tat Kahn has conceded 4 goals?

ehmm, they are the team to watch out for every year, only their self destruct nature prevent them from winning the last 2 years. :s22:

milan last won the UCL with inzaghi and now that inzaghi is finally fit again. i think milan have a very good chance to go all the way and lift the cup. Milan have the strongest attack in the world man.

asdman

___jeff said:
inzaghi scored 9 goals from last 7 games.

is that true ???

yeah...

1 against Treviso..a hatrick against Reggina...1 against Palermo...2 against Empoli and the latest 2 against Bayern..

SuperPippo is Back!!! hahaha

Its time to focus and win !!!

FoRzA Rossoneri!!!

Kiwi8

Has Filippo Inzaghi finally shaken off his label as the offside king?

yourmother

OT: offside king is now fowler :o

(no offence to liverpool supporters, just feel that fowler is very unlucky to be denial his 1st goal for liverpool time and another.)

hwmook

Kiwi8 said:
Has Filippo Inzaghi finally shaken off his label as the offside king?

yup, cos after all the injuries, he seem slower.....it turn out to be a very good thing for inzaghi. :s13:

OKK77

Kaka had a hat trick and Juve got another draw. 7 points with 5 games left and Inter right on our heels. Old lady, please screw up. Our boys, please don't. :o

Weng123

But dun tink the old lady will screw up though

For some unexplanable reason, they are good in the league but impotent in europe.

Besides, milan has probably given up on the league title and are concentrating on winning the CL.

OKK77

Lazio is leading 0 - 1 at Delle Alpi and down to 10 when Dabo swore at the referee. Crap.

We're leading 1 - 2 at Messina. Come on, close the gap to 2!

OKK77

WTF. Trezeguet scores. 1 - 3 at Messina and game over certainly.

OKK77

Game over. 1 - 1 at Delle Alpi. Messina went down 1 - 3. 4 red cards in our game!

victorian07

wow..wad a dig..

the juventus thread also dying... dreamer75 bro nv update liao...

OKK77

ceLsius said:
Already a disgrace for fixing match still got supporters meh?

Little prick, do you even know much about the whole saga? You are just another retard who read a few words from headlines and start spewing nonsense. Go back to your mummy and daddy so that they can teach you how to use your single-celled brain.

hail2fire

WhiteShadows said:
This thread is dying, any AC Milan fans? :)
Wow didn't know theres a rossoneri thread here . Have been an always been ac milan from 1990. But now no Serie A at cable how u all see the matches?

ideafix

Hi guys, let me introduce myself as AC Milan fan and congratulate you all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Finally we won!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MrWeiWei

hail2fire said:
Wow didn't know theres a rossoneri thread here . Have been an always been ac milan from 1990. But now no Serie A at cable how u all see the matches?
some serie A matches are shown on cable... recently i saw......

Weng123

ideafix said:
Hi guys, let me introduce myself as AC Milan fan and congratulate you all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Finally we won!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Won what match? :s11:

The recent match was yet another draw.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.