Singapore's Worst Job Agencies

siandiao

Reaction score
which job agencies r good den? i mean, recommend some good ones leh

pledge88

Reaction score
I been down to kelly , adecco , gmp few times and the consultants tend to choose those candidates which are U grads or are holding high post before for interview first

tellim said:
btw, how does the threadstarter noe that agencies look down on low qualification...unless u r the one experiencing the insult?

well, kelly once asked me to go for an interview for an 'o' level position!! im a grad btw. ok i went for the interview and i asked for career prospect (which i noe the post doesnt offer that since it an 'o' level post)...so in the end, coy feedback i have high expectation and my agent said i said something wrong??!! wth? what's wrong w asking for prospect? im looking for career, not job.

Xiaosa

Banned
Reaction score
As them go jiak sai lah. I wouldnt have went down if i knw the position is lousy

tellim said:
btw, how does the threadstarter noe that agencies look down on low qualification...unless u r the one experiencing the insult?

well, kelly once asked me to go for an interview for an 'o' level position!! im a grad btw. ok i went for the interview and i asked for career prospect (which i noe the post doesnt offer that since it an 'o' level post)...so in the end, coy feedback i have high expectation and my agent said i said something wrong??!! wth? what's wrong w asking for prospect? im looking for career, not job.

PsyNidE

Arch-Supremacy Member
Deluxe Member
Reaction score
I tot Xcellink is an outsourcing company & not recruitment firm?

I

isaac_koh

Good One

I am not sure whether you all will like this agency called "Speed." They seems good to me and my friends. They provide fast service and you do not need to go down to their office. I have got my past 3 jobs from them. If you interested, pm me lor.. then i give you more info...

SimpleDude

Reaction score