HWZ @ Japanese Drama Club @

cinderboy

ryan84 said:
no..go edit ur self lor~ :o

chey i thought got :D use 3 words OH HAPPY DAYS sing a full song ... damn farni sia :D but ish nice the tune :D

ryan84

cinderboy said:
chey i thought got :D use 3 words OH HAPPY DAYS sing a full song ... damn farni sia :D but ish nice the tune :D
maki learn drum damn funny....he no rythem wan~ :s13:

cinderboy

tomb said:
helen the fox :)

ah knn i missed that movie when in cinena :/ Today then heard from my bro out on dvd and vcd le ... got time then go buy.

xbluex

i'm currently watching Kekkon Dekinai Otoko only, quite funni
and the main male actor skill beri gd~

haidoz

currently my boss my hero stopped at episode 4, tonight watching episode 5.. so far it was excellent! damn funny :s13:

Houllier

cinderboy said:
Chiu dun find the story lame meh :D If chiu like this kind of drama, see 2005's Tiger and Dragon better. Much better. That show won many awards.

I'm Aya fan too ... but sundays really is bad :(

Wahlau pls dun compare Sundays with Tiger and Dragon!!!
Tiger and Dragon is a bloody classic they have nothing in common!!!!

cinderboy

Houllier said:
Wahlau pls dun compare Sundays with Tiger and Dragon!!!
Tiger and Dragon is a bloody classic they have nothing in common!!!!

i mean both dramas related in terms of .. well ... acting in the drama itself mah ... u get what i mean :/

of cos cant fight lah ... tiger and dragon star-studded cast lei ... plus win so many freaking awards ...

tomb

cinderboy said:
ah knn i missed that movie when in cinena :/ Today then heard from my bro out on dvd and vcd le ... got time then go buy.

there's a reason why i posted that. :s13:

must be more tactical now.

ginnah

WHHH...no me leh in the list......

need to promise meh?? okay lah..i promise will not ask for BT lah..

red_tide24

sia la.. old drama club got locked ah? nvm.. new club is a new beginning

orbvius

Ok no piracy chat this time round.

Any info on the handphone ghost show at ch56 on Monday and Tuesday night?

dasdas

orbvius said:

one missed call ?????

ryan84

orbvius said:

that one is from movie they make to drama...not that nice actually..~

orbvius

Yes to the previous 2 posts.

Gotta find the ringtone for it. So nice~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.