Thread all abt ROLEX

NottingHill

HaPpYdAy said:
grrs..they see face one ar?haha..i ask 2mths ago more exp sia..so explorer II black dial is $6250 from dickson?

Er.... i guess I know the 'person' and asked her to quote me the best price... =:p

be3hive

hi ppl. like to know, how much cheaper will a SUB with date be in HK compare to sing...wats the risk of getting a fake there..thanks

louisoh

Guys... you all tink the 2 watches are authentic or fakes ??... need your help here...

1.jpg

1a.jpg

1b.jpg

HaPpYdAy

NottingHill said:
Er.... i guess I know the 'person' and asked her to quote me the best price... =:p

which dickson boutique did u got the quote from?paragon or wisma?very gian leh..

be3hive

LamByZ said:
fake? :S........
like see u tourist then give u a fake wan sell as real lor. dun know how to see also ma.. mummy now shopping there...i want to get the sub(50th adv) wan. only 2nd hand. so if the black brezel wan selling cheap there. then maybe i settle for that lor..btw do u all think is worth it to pay more for the 50th adv wan?(2nd and i ask cost abt 7k+,2005 F series i thnk))

be3hive

ssl14260yw1.jpg

hello.. ppl... wats the cost to service this watch huh?? like polish it new. check the movement...and maybe change the braclet to the big piece wan(like sub)
if possible let mi know the place also can?
thanks

ohlins

louisoh said:
Guys... you all tink the 2 watches are authentic or fakes ??... need your help here...

pics too small to judge.....but everything looks ok....seems authentic.....

ohlins

be3hive said:
my.php
[/img]hello.. ppl... wats the cost to service this watch huh?? like polish it new. check the movement...and maybe change the braclet to the big piece wan(like sub)
thanks

get a quote from rolex centre lor.....and sub bracelet cant fit on this.....

pew

be3hive said:
ssl14260yw1.jpg

hello.. ppl... wats the cost to service this watch huh?? like polish it new. check the movement...and maybe change the braclet to the big piece wan(like sub)
thanks

Go rolex centre sure expensive one, there are some other shops cheaper. Oyster bracelet IIRC list price is 900+, change the acrylic crystal 40+.

Oyster bracelet with fluted bezel not weird meh?

be3hive

braclet is ok la. nv change also alrite... but just wan to make it look new leh...any shop to intro for servicing??

cannotliao

go rolex center safe, outside shop you never know what they will do inside your watch, plenty of these stories.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.