~Porter Japan Official Thread~

theRenaissance

mosmos said:
yah, 3 way bag. enough for my 2 water bottles + plastic file + umbrella :s7:

so can match with my mood lor, sometime happy can backpack or hand carry or shoulder carry~ :s22:

Yah, black maybe better, green colour like army colour~ :crazy:

I had notice that tanker series all price dropped a lot, even my wallet which i bought at abt 7,000-8,000+ yen, now only 5,000+

Maybe because its one of the oldest series liao? By far the most famous though, remembered I used to own a waistbag back in 2003, I'm considering the freestyle and heat though. *saving dough* :s22:

mosmos

theRenaissance said:
Maybe because its one of the oldest series liao? By far the most famous though, remembered I used to own a waistbag back in 2003, I'm considering the freestyle and heat though. *saving dough* :s22:
freestyle.gif

freestyle wallet is very nice, but I wonder can fit in jeans pocket~? :s22:

Last time my purchase already bang wall liao~ :(

mosmos

theRenaissance said:
Morleng! :s31: chius ish buy riaos?
:o good morning, i buy riao~

so sad the wallet is out of stock. :sad:

i checked other websites and realised that their tanker series was so much cheaper now, maybe on sales?

My 3-way bag was at least 10,000 yen cheaper. :eek:

I blur, never saw their new packing commission for overseas customer.

theRenaissance

mosmos said:
:o good morning, i buy riao~

so sad the wallet is out of stock. :sad:

i checked other websites and realised that their tanker series was so much cheaper now, maybe on sales?

My 3-way bag was at least 10,000 yen cheaper. :eek:

I blur, never saw their new packing commission for overseas customer.

Which website? so how much did it cost you? 400+ ?

mosmos

theRenaissance said:
Which website? so how much did it cost you? 400+ ?

head-porter.org price~
6bo2ako.jpg

ace-web price~
6h36xk0.jpg

coolcat price~
4ktfbd4.jpg

I think price = 25160yen x 1.30 = SG$327.08 :s22:

mosmos

shunsuke said:
Pardon me but isn't the tag on the third one, Porter International?
:o yah, but everything look same leh.

only tag label different.

headporter only got an extra card inside.

Edited: Yoshida Porter lah, not Porter International. :o

logo for porter international on product is black in colour (below)

4q5tv74.jpg

theRenaissance

The other day I went the wisma outlet to take a look at their porter Int stuff. They have this tote bag which comes in black, green and brown. Green being a seasonal colour. Its identical to the HEAT series, but the price, a whopping $413 :s31: :s31:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.