Thinning Hair problem

AsusEpoxy

I stopped using minoxidil liao...makes more hair come off...now using biolyn shampoo..seems to work for me......contemplating whether should eat proscar regularly or not

jacqqq

AsusEpoxy said:
I stopped using minoxidil liao...makes more hair come off...now using biolyn shampoo..seems to work for me......contemplating whether should eat proscar regularly or not

actually starting the first 4 to 6 weeks , some ppl may experienece hair loss. actually this is a good sign becasue the minoxidil is being absorbed into your scalp.

u can always go online to read on why the useage of minoxidil will cause hair loss. actually when the hair drop out liao , new hair will start growing in soon liao..which is a good sign........

"Two to six weeks after starting treatment you may notice you are losing even more hair. Don't be alarmed - this is completely normal. It's caused by your hair follicles shifting from a dormant phase to an active growing phase: as new hair growth begins, your old hairs are released and fall out." quoted from the regaine sg website

http://www.regainhair.com.sg/m_results.shtml

ethan_seahz

AsusEpoxy said:

hmm the biolyn shampoo which type de? how much ar? :s12:

hoolala

ethan_seahz said:
one strand ard 50 bucks if i am not wrong... imagine how many...

not so much la. I tink 1 strand a few dollars. but the hair muz be ur own hair.

tortoise18

hmm.. anione noes if the ginvera stuffs work anot? cos minoxil=hair sheddin first.. my hair loss is one spot on top le.. i dun wan shed hair.. cos mi girl.. :(

jacqqq

ethan_seahz said:
one strand ard 50 bucks if i am not wrong... imagine how many...

yah 1 strand i think 1 dollar only....where got 1 strand 50 dollars...siao bo haha

jacqqq

tortoise18 said:
hmm.. anione noes if the ginvera stuffs work anot? cos minoxil=hair sheddin first.. my hair loss is one spot on top le.. i dun wan shed hair.. cos mi girl.. :(

ginvera ? not sure.

try the minidoxil first loh........although will shed first but if later can regrowth back its worth it mah...right?

try try first lah...nothing is 100% one.......

tortoise18

lol cant afford to shed hair lar.. mi girl le.. hmm i bought groessense from fginvera try try first..
hair transplant is expensive.. but dun tink 50 each strand le.. cheaper a bit i tink..more strands more discount mah.. haha.. worth it wat.. 100 hair onli 5k

jacqqq

ethan_seahz said:
no leh.. i thought every ex one.. if so cheap there wun be so many bald pple ard le..

i think 10k strand maybe cost a few k only........

i dun think 1 strand 50 bucks lah

from the thread, i think it's 5 dollars for one strand, but at least 500 or more strands at once i think. not too sure. so no one ordered from amazon.com before?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.