The Contact Lenses Thread

Xerovix

Bibi_Lala said:
My acuvue moist 1 mth supply ish $95?

Focus dailies got 2 type leh.. 1 ish 30pc pack and 1 ish 90pc pack.. See which 1 chiu wans..

90 pcs pack...

total 180 pcs for both eyes.... 3 months supply at $144. expensive or not huh?

damnedegoist

archbishopchia said:
my astig lenses are $120 for 6 months. Plus a small bottle of solution free. Cheapest i could find.

SO CHEAP?! :s31: Cheapest I found was Biomedics Toric, 160 for 6 months. Exclude 1 free trial pair.

What brand is yours? Which shop!? :o

Bibi_Lala

damnedegoist said:
SO CHEAP?! :s31: Cheapest I found was Biomedics Toric, 160 for 6 months. Exclude 1 free trial pair.

What brand is yours? Which shop!? :o
That shop ish siao or dunnoe wad.. Nv earn lor.. Zzzzzzz

Bibi_Lala

Xerovix said:
90 pcs pack...

total 180 pcs for both eyes.... 3 months supply at $144. expensive or not huh?
3 mths is how many box arh? I lazy to count..

andlcool

i just bought 1 day acuvue 4 boxes for 135. is it ex?? first time wearing veri difficult to put on and remove. haiz. hope i get more skillful. anyone kind enough to post tips on how to take care of ur eyes when wearing contact lens and the dos and duns. :)

Xerovix

andlcool said:
i just bought 1 day acuvue 4 boxes for 135. is it ex?? first time wearing veri difficult to put on and remove. haiz. hope i get more skillful. anyone kind enough to post tips on how to take care of ur eyes when wearing contact lens and the dos and duns. :)
30 pcs per box???

Flaky

Mi ish using B&L Toric. Last time paid like $180 for 7 mths supply. Den that toopit contact lens thing come out... Waste the $20 voucher they give. Nw got wat new offer ha? :D

Flaming

i am interested to do permanent contact lenses, not those disposable. i am quite noob at this..

after browsing this thread, seems iike acuve is not bad.

my short-sighted is 120+ & 90+ with astig of 200+ for both eyes.

so can someone sort of estimate for me how much would it cost?

how much does 1 bottle of washing solution cost? how long would it last?

soft or hard lenses for me? as i do not do any strenuous activities often (if otherwise, i'll wear my glasses) thus which one is recommended?

elevate

y ppl \seldom wear permanent lenses ah..
coz lazy wasH? heh

wlxxiii_

i got my biomedics toric lenses at $120 (6mths + 1mth free).......at yishun chomp pang market, optics 66

shijia82

i bought at yishun chomp pang market, optics 66 also... bio medics 25 per box.. thats the cheapest i can find liao..

Xerovix

wlxxiii_ said:
i got my biomedics toric lenses at $120 (6mths + 1mth free).......at yishun chomp pang market, optics 66
optics 66?? you mean soflens 66 is it?

GeOff85

hi bibi lala,

how much are you selling for 1 box of 1 DAY ACUVUE® for ASTIGMATISM??

W(0.0)W

Nanyang offer me 66 dollars per box. 30 days supply.

Might get it as is cheaper than BL monthly as I plan to wear it on friday and sat. 2 per week.
1 month will be 8 days. 30 days will 4 months worth.

hi bibi lala,

how much are you selling for 1 box of 1 DAY ACUVUE® for ASTIGMATISM??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.