Corbell Product Warranty Policy

Coolstyle

Updated info on our product line, warranty policy and some general information. :)

MSI
Mainboards : 3 Years Limited Warranty
Graphic Cards : 3 Years Limited Warranty

Note : MSI Notebook, All-in-One, Cubi and Barebones warranty are not under us, please approach :
SYSTEMS PRO Pte Ltd
No. 6, Harper Road, #02-01
Leong Huat Building, Singapore 369674 (next to Tai Seng MRT)
Tel: 6281-1933
support_msi@systemspro.com.sg

Seasonic
X-Series Gold : 5 Years Warranty
*X-Series purchased from Nov'2011 onwards are 7 years warranty.*
SS-500ET(80+ Bronze) : 3 Years Warranty
M12D 750/850 : 5 Years Warranty
M12II 520/620 : 5 Years Warranty
S12II 620 : 5 Years Warranty
X-Series 650/750 (old) : 5 Years Warranty
X-Series Fanless 400/460/560 : 5 Years Warranty

G.Skill
Memory Modules : Lifetime Warranty***
SSD(Solid state drives) : 3 Years Warranty

Roccat
Gaming Accessories : 1 Year Warranty

Sharkoon
Casing : 1 Year Warranty

Xigmatek
Cooler : 1 Year Warranty
XCP Power Supply : 2 Years Warranty
Tauro Power Supply : 3 Years Warranty
Vector Power Supply : 5 Years Warranty

PenPower
All Products : 1 Year Warranty

Lian Li

Adata
SSD : 3 Years Warranty

AOC Monitor
All 3 Years Warranty

Service Center :
R-Logic International Pte Ltd
3, Ubi Avenue 3
#04-01, Crocodile House
Singapore 408857
Tel: 6286 7333

AcBel
Notebook Adapter : 3 Years Warranty
M88/M8 series : 5 Years Warranty
E2 400W/450W : 5 Years Warranty
E2 350W : 2 Years Warranty
PS2 Series : 2 Years Warranty
iPower & LCD Series : 3 Years Warranty
MATX PSU : 1 Year Warranty

Teamgroup
Memory Modules : Lifetime Warranty***
SSD(Solid state drives) : 2 Years Warranty

Promise
Parallel ATA Series RAID Controller Card : 1 Year Warranty
Serial ATA Series RAID Controller Card : 2 Years Warranty

*1-1 Replacement subjected to buffer stock availability and physical condition.
**Warranty covers cooling fan. Any other claims will be based on case to case basis.
***Refers to product limited lifetime warranty.

To ensure that you are buying genuine and high quality products & brands represented by Corbell, backed by fast and prompt and good after-sales services, please buy only from our Authorised Dealers and insist on Corbell's warranty cards or spot our warranty sticker on the product within your retail package.

Below are some pics of how our warranty stickers look like :

IMG_3663-M.jpg

IMG_3664-M.jpg

IMG_3666-M.jpg

IMG_3665-M.jpg

IMG_3662-M.jpg

*Do make sure to double check with your retailer/e-tailer before purchasing.:)
Sometimes, there are certain items which are carried by multiple distributors/traders.
Hence, there might be some confusion. Those items are not warrantied by us. Please take note.
;)

Last edited by a moderator:

GH865

i have a msi 945p neo2-f mobo (with CT sticker)
May i know wad are the procedures for rma?

_Zahn_

Possible to update this thread, please? :o

Corsair PSU also under Corbell, yes? :s11:

hjx

er so no warranty but with the warranty card or the warranty stickers on the products can le la ... is it ??

hjx

en...beautiful..--------------------------------her friends that her: one day you would lose all the warcraft powerleveling, her family also Say so. But she is still young perseverance power leveling,she would use all his approach to various warcraft power leveling accounts,she spentearn like a game of water Powerleveling, he poorer day by day, because her friends are relatives of warcraft powerleveling crazy rely on and away from her, she also received a lot of the same. Health together with the death of aof friend the game. This so-called, the gains will lose it. One day, she decided what should be done, so he found a braved untold dangers of friends together developed a perfect plan: in the United States to set up a world's most Big game service platform for friends around the world to provide WOW Powerleveling, warcraft power leveling, Warcraft ITERM, WOW GOLD, Age of Conan warcraft powerleveling, PL HONOR, Powerleveling PACKAGE,etc. They look forward to the successful because they have to find the lost friends and relatives, where they fell on the choice of where to stand up ...! You do...

u post this for what ??

TrueBeliever_jh

qns.

if my warranty card got no stamp seal from the shop i bought from.. how ah?:s11:
can i jus mail out the warranty card or i should get the shop to stamp it for mi.. sibei mafan leh:s27:

coloumbiaGames

they don't need ur Warranty card /w stamp

as long ur item is with the corbell sticker and ur reciept is keep safe ( in case )

can liao :)

jhaozz

RMA my HX1000w since 20/08/08 and still waitin...is this way too long?

correct mi if this is the wrong thread for this question. thx!

leonaheidern

Hi I bought my ACRyan Play on DVR from Carrefour Plaza Singapura.

It did not come with a warranty card or have any sticker outside the box with Corbell's Logo on it.

May I know how many years warranty it has?

Thank you

larrylaw5

would like to ask if i cut off the sleeve from thermaltake toughpower, and resleeve again, will that void warranty?

v0dka

Graphic Cards : 2 Years Warranty (First Year 1-1 Replacement*)
-All MSI videocards purchased from Feb 2009 onwards, now comes with a 3yr warranty period.

Thumbs up. ytd went SLS then notice how come msi gfx all now 3 yrs instead of 2 yrs warranty.
if HIS is up to 3 yrs will be good too.

Guyver

acryan items like pcmia esata cards ... how long warranty ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.