EDMW Knife Collectors

tedfox23

check out this knife, the microtech Socom Elite:

impressive man, can cut the bottle without it even moving!

rubberstandard

mi. :o

2u4m2w5.jpg

vy5xzb.jpg

CAMILLUS coy.

XxDrAg0nxX

can buy ceramic knives? can pass or not since not metal

me also wanna noe how to declare me wanna get katana come in also

Dun want ceramic, I want that particular one :(

I emailed Singapore customs to ask them, but they so long still havnet reply me one... macham they like very busy like that, or they totally dun want to entertain me :(

FroztSpectre

I also want buy knife sia =(
Bring to school =)

The knife i bring to school not sharp enough. I want knife more sharp.
Then those idiot act paikia bo paikia come disturb me i just slash them with the knife. See whose knife more sharp and see whose agility faster.

XxDrAg0nxX

I also want buy knife sia =(
Bring to school =)

The knife i bring to school not sharp enough. I want knife more sharp.
Then those idiot act paikia bo paikia come disturb me i just slash them with the knife. See whose knife more sharp and see whose agility faster.

Wah lao its because of siao eh like you that makes it so difficult to collect knives and use it....:s27:

vinn

Dun want ceramic, I want that particular one :(

I emailed Singapore customs to ask them, but they so long still havnet reply me one... macham they like very busy like that, or they totally dun want to entertain me :(
then bo bian, wasite more marnee order thru shop

FroztSpectre

Wah lao its because of siao eh like you that makes it so difficult to collect knives and use it....:s27:

My knife is those small kitchen knife =(

Btw, i not siao.
Imagine u surrounded by 6 ppl and 1 of them bring knife. If u nvr bring knife what u gonna do.

slowstatic

Btw, i not siao.
Imagine u surrounded by 6 ppl and 1 of them bring knife. If u nvr bring knife what u gonna do.

ARe you crazy ??? Bring knife to school ?

HEy relax lah. Violence doesnt solve anything.

XxDrAg0nxX

Btw, i not siao.

RUN??????

U bring knife stab them also u yourself tio dai ji...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.