MatrixFanatic

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
scam%5B5%5D1.jpg

GamerZ is sho bad and sexy.:o

el_leumas

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
just asking, if I'm only mostly wearing contacts on weekends, should I get weeklies/dailies or monthlies? how often should I change a new pair?

Last edited:

hondaker

Reaction score
Power of contact lens?

Hi all, i am new to contact lenses, just ordered my monthly pair from an optical shop.

I requested them to write for me the specifications of my lens, and this is what was written.

R: -1.75 x -1.00 x 180
L: -0.75 x -1.75 x 180

I am using CIBAvision toic lenses.

Is there any brands of colored lenses that is suitable for me?

How to intepret the specifications listed above?

Thanks,
Honda

annoymous

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Hi all, i am new to contact lenses, just ordered my monthly pair from an optical shop.

I requested them to write for me the specifications of my lens, and this is what was written.

R: -1.75 x -1.00 x 180
L: -0.75 x -1.75 x 180

I am using CIBAvision toic lenses.

Is there any brands of colored lenses that is suitable for me?

How to intepret the specifications listed above?

Thanks,
Honda

the first column should be the degree of shortsightness, second astigmatism i think

the all in one solution after disinfecting the lens after the night can just take out from the lens casing and put on? or must rinse with saline solution

MusicAddict

Reaction score
i got question...my left eye is 24/6 while my right is 9/6 optician ask me make specs but i dun like is it possible to wear contacts on one eye onli?wats the cost like then?and got anydanger like permanant blindness?

annoymous

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
i got question...my left eye is 24/6 while my right is 9/6 optician ask me make specs but i dun like is it possible to wear contacts on one eye onli?wats the cost like then?and got anydanger like permanant blindness?

24/6 not too bad la
normal things dont need wear specs