EDMW Knife Collectors

XxDrAg0nxX

where is the pigture of the knife you ordered online ?????? :s11:

LOL we order our cc tio rejected cos its a Singapore CC :(

Must be ang moh credit card...

Maybe might pay vpost conceiarge service to see if they can get it a not...

huhu84

Its beri near Little India...

Parklane walk straight ---> Peace centre ----> Selegie centre -----> On your right, acroos the road is the killiney -----> Contine walking straight

lol lian eh might as well take train to lil india come out striaght from the mckenzie exit there liao still walk from parklane lol

AngryPiglet

LOL we order our cc tio rejected cos its a Singapore CC :(

Must be ang moh credit card...

Maybe might pay vpost conceiarge service to see if they can get it a not...

they dun accept paypal ??? :(

but did customs reply you on ur queries ?

Will they confiscate it ?

AngryPiglet

The only illeagal stuff are balisongs and double edged daggers... others are fine.

oh and automatic knives...

Hmmm.. so confirm won't tio if I import tactical knives and blades?

If managed to import, let me know k ? :o

I join in

XxDrAg0nxX

Anyway which one you eying?

Maybe if we buy together can share the shipping mah :D

Cos its small item, when go tru vpost, many small items them wu hua...

ODexsux

ermmm can i ask is it possible to get cold steel if can how much arh i dun mind sharing

XxDrAg0nxX

simi si bankai?

Like HE-MAN he call out "BY THE POWER OF GERYSKULL"

KEBA BOOM!

then he suddenly turn blonde ang have extra large muscles?

XxDrAg0nxX

phpL7Jz2Q.jpg

SOG NW RANGER...

Not bad right? :)

XxDrAg0nxX

Does anyone know if this is legal in SG?

SH1014.jpg

SH1014 -- Zatoichi Sword

CAS Hanwei now has four exciting versions of the stick sword of Zatoichi, the legendary blind Samurai. The ever-popular black SH1014, with its fully tempered carbon steel blade is now joined by the SH2298, featuring the same blade but with the red lacquered scabbard seen in many of Zatoichi’s screen adventures.

The SH2267 features a fully-forged straight Katana blade, housed in a natural hardwood scabbard and handle combination, while the superbly folded blade of the SH2114 makes a welcome return housed in exquisite rosewood.

Made by Hanwei.

Key Features:

* Carbon steel with etched temper line blade
* Slim profile
* Supplied with fabric sword bag.

Specifications:
Blade length: 28 1/2“
Handle length: 10 1/2”
Overall length: 39 1/2“
Weight: 1lb 8oz
Point of Balance: 8"
Width at Guard: .98"
Width at Tip: .80"
Thickness at Guard: .25"
Thickness at Tip: .20"
Box height: 18”
Box width: 3”

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.