Official PC Water Cooling Gallery Club

Gforce8

:s31:
25.gif

it's the infamous Cather G4 waterblock. basically the best IMHO. (of course, it might not beat the current blocks like dtek etc because it was designed years ago.)

oh yes, i found my old pics...
caltex1.jpg
your rad.. :eek:

ER

Yes, its DIY made by the famous Cather. Its also the original design which Swiftech Storm is based on.

Post yours too...would love to see some pro water cooling setup.

tarui04

Wah, red can mount like that one!!! :s13:

wah lau...i thought waht red ...rad lah!

your rad.. :eek:

that time i using the Cm5 case then that is the only way i can mount it to save space when placing on the table.

i place it vertical, block my psu cable.

place it other side...block all my peripherals cables.

place it downwards, cant remember, either confirm hit the table or block the dvi cables.

fans are at the back of the rad.

Fatfool

Newfullrig.jpg

can't post is with a straight view due to obvious reasons.

phone cam so.... sucky quality.

jtchoy

wah lau...i thought waht red ...rad lah!

that time i using the Cm5 case then that is the only way i can mount it to save space when placing on the table.

i place it vertical, block my psu cable.

place it other side...block all my peripherals cables.

place it downwards, cant remember, either confirm hit the table or block the dvi cables.

fans are at the back of the rad.
Ooops... Typo la...

ER

Guys post your setup details too, thanks.

GTBlackIce

Ahh.. nice thread ER...

Juz the kinda thread I'm lookin for...
Waitin to get poisoned more to jump ship to wc... nid to c more setups here... :D

gameboyz

i also tio poisoned worr :s34:

w/c so chio.. especially with UVactive coolant and uv lights :love::D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.