Malaysia prepaid card

mosmos

Today went to kotaraya plaza wanted to get another free umobile sim card. But that umobile store was closed today. :(

Went to plaza seni, opp kotaraya, bought these batam sim cards, gotch 10% discount, so is 1 for rm$9.

DSCF3985.jpg

DSCF3991.jpg

sien

Anyone selling the Digi Reload in Singapore? Do the handphone shops in Woodlands sell?

mosmos

yesterday went JD saw a new umobile store open at city square, level 3. :eek:

got 2 free prepaid sim card. :love:

just need to fill in the form to register, no need show passport. :s22:

DSCF4255.jpg

WakaTech

i currently got 2 digi prepaid card. jus expired. need to reload in order to use. :o

Mayhem69

i currently got 2 digi prepaid card. jus expired. need to reload in order to use. :o

Hey ur prepaid card can detect Digi network in s'pore?

if can detect Digi network in SG , we can call using Digi network right in SG:D

mosmos

mosmos , u often go msia. u dun use prepaid to call ur frens going wif you to msia , in case they get lost ?

:s22: no chance to use.

I just buy for card collection, because it is much cheaper than sg ones :o

mosmos

then can celcom and Hotlink detect their own m'sia network signal in s'pore?

maxis can receive in tuas. :o

i tried to play their music ringtone download also, but not enough credit. :(

but maxis will auto-roam to M1 if signal not strong enough. :o

WakaTech

Hey ur prepaid card can detect Digi network in s'pore?

if can detect Digi network in SG , we can call using Digi network right in SG:D
i tried once in sambawang, it works. the rest of sg is using roaming.

Mayhem69

i got try using my ST line manual search 3 M'sia network like Maxis Celcom Digi. then i manual set to one of them. Then i become roaming using M'sia network right in Ang Mo kio !

so i think if we get M'sia prepaid card, can use their Msia network in Sg and call to Msia .. isn't it nice?

smartboy4

im bringing my m1 prepaid m card to use in msia for my trip this sunday..

got any promos from any particular telco? i read on m1 site the other time theres 1 on Celcom but a bit confusing and it's not on their site anymore.

anyone use m card in there?

mosmos

im bringing my m1 prepaid m card to use in msia for my trip this sunday..

got any promos from any particular telco? i read on m1 site the other time theres 1 on Celcom but a bit confusing and it's not on their site anymore.

anyone use m card in there?

I think you buy a prepaid card there better than using M1 prepaid card to roam.

If I am not wrong, M1 charges $2/min for roaming in m'sia. :o

smartboy4

I think you buy a prepaid card there better than using M1 prepaid card to roam.

If I am not wrong, M1 charges $2/min for roaming in m'sia. :o
i always buy prepaid there few yrs ago but now they also need copy IC passport details? :(

ish don wan give them my details :o

i got the super top up, can use there right? :eek:

mosmos

i always buy prepaid there few yrs ago but now they also need copy IC passport details? :(

ish don wan give them my details :o

i got the super top up, can use there right? :eek:

:o then buy umobile lor, juz anyhow fill in the form.

i think you better chk whether super topup can roam or not, because main value is $0

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.