The Contact Lenses Thread

Elnin0

hi, am posting for my gf, she wants to use daily disposable contact lens, but her astig is kinda high... around 200 ... does anyone know any dialy lenses that can go till this high? cos we went to a few shops to ask before all say no have...

Astig 200 is specs or contact? if specs.. must minus 50.
Dailies.. Acuvue dailies got astig until 175.
whereas, their biweekly got until 225.
different by a bit only lor.

disclaimable: ask optican for more info. The information here is for your reference only. I shall not hold any responsible in wrong information. heehe.

fade_white

Astig 200 is specs or contact? if specs.. must minus 50.
Dailies.. Acuvue dailies got astig until 175.
whereas, their biweekly got until 225.
different by a bit only lor.

disclaimable: ask optican for more info. The information here is for your reference only. I shall not hold any responsible in wrong information. heehe.
owh. thanks :)

zhane

anyone using the new bausch n lomb astig daily disposable lens?

promo price is 45$ after promo is how much ah anyone noes?

lawrence90

P2 got 2 types. One dull blue and one bright blue. Many opyical shops selling dull one. Is that better?

And $14 for the big box + 1 starter kit. Cheap?

Mouzzz

i'm thinking of making lenses anyone got a shop near town to recommend currently wearing specs .... degree i'm not too sure and what to look out for please let me know too ~ thanks ~

zhane

hey...
i considering switching to contacts

but duno which shop to go to
i have astig.. anyone can recommend a shop to go to? that sells lens cheaply?

.seeyourhead.

whats the cheapest daily disposable contact lense price a?
or monthly 1?
i want to buy circle lense.but my eyes very dry dunno suitable or not.
i can see without spec though

NY_cheesecake

whats the cheapest daily disposable contact lense price a?
or monthly 1?
i want to buy circle lense.but my eyes very dry dunno suitable or not.
i can see without spec though

Mine is only $14 for a year lens, korea brand GEO.. circle lense is good for making the eyes big..i been wearing the GEO lense for a few months nw, so far no dryness.

.seeyourhead.

Mine is only $14 for a year lens, korea brand GEO.. circle lense is good for making the eyes big..i been wearing the GEO lense for a few months nw, so far no dryness.
i dun wan year lens leh.i find it not very safe.
geo got daily disposable or monthly 1?

.seeyourhead.

can provide website?
hope its not from china geo.but korea geo.i scare of china goods.u sure is produce in korea?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.