IKOMA Japanese classes

Ah_keong

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
WOW! Ah Keong :D you spend alot of time studying japanese! XD
Hmm... o_O just wondering, why are you taking Intermediate and Basic at the same time?

no lah, i very lazy 1....

i study JCS intermediate for JLPT3 ...

i study IKOMA Basic for revision purposes for JLPT4 as i 2008 never touch Jap, see IKOMA style of teaching, make more friends and accompany my friend to learn Jap as i am sponsored... :D

King Pikachu

Reaction score
hey I am new in learning japanese...so u prefer ikoma or jcs teaching style?...what is the difference...maybe u give all of us an insight about their teaching style?

zeroxmxi

Reaction score

Is dimitri_can a member of this meetup?

Recently I stumbled upon this social networking site meetup.com. For starters, I began to add anything and everything that falls under my interest, and soon enough I realized, I have too many. :p

Then I noticed this Japanese meetup. Looks interesting though. The regular meet up for food seems tempting, :p~~~

Regards.

Adventia

Reaction score
Is dimitri_can a member of this meetup?

Recently I stumbled upon this social networking site meetup.com. For starters, I began to add anything and everything that falls under my interest, and soon enough I realized, I have too many. :p

Then I noticed this Japanese meetup. Looks interesting though. The regular meet up for food seems tempting, :p~~~

Regards.

It is interesting...lolz...I have yet been to one of the food meet up though.
Their next food meetup seems interesting and delicious to me though.Lolz...

Last edited:

zeroxmxi

Reaction score
Cool, maybe I ought to turn up when time permits. :p

Love Japanese food. :p
すしや、さしみや、焼き物が全部大好きです。いただきます!

Regards.

Ah_keong

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
hey I am new in learning japanese...so u prefer ikoma or jcs teaching style?...what is the difference...maybe u give all of us an insight about their teaching style?