Boat Shoes In Singapore

AgnosticGary

Hi Guys

wanna check out, where can I get those modern sleek looking boat shoes here locally? Saw some at timberland, cannot la, too ah pek...

I heard that Sperry Top Siders are sold at World of Sports? If so, which outlet? I did remember seeing them there before but being Singapore, we always get the boring colors 24/7. Just like Lacoste polo Ts, they have fantastic looking ones on the website but at the Singapore botique.... *yawn* plain colours....

Anyway back to the topic..

131510_638.jpg

Actually I prefer this Sebago boat shoe to the Sperry but cant find them locally.
sebago-8246-597633-p.jpg

here is some gucci boat shoes to drool on:
gucci-boatshoe.png

Yea, am heading back to the direction of boat shoes, to many people in town wearing loafers, even ah beng:s22:

jiangmingchuan

U can check out Know It Nothing @ Haji Lane
They carry a more unique range of Sperry Topsiders compared to World of Sports~

Personally got mine at World of Sports thought
They had the type i was looking for and 30% discount XD

GamerZ

Boat shoes?!

Bottega new tri-color one is thy s3x~!~!

Visvim hockneys sibei power also :(

Vans zapatos only if u wan to look like 90% of the crowd in Cineleisure/FEP

TheKid

Boat shoes?!

Bottega new tri-color one is thy s3x~!~!

Visvim hockneys sibei power also :(

Vans zapatos only if u wan to look like 90% of the crowd in Cineleisure/FEP

The god of beasts speaks.

Let me share with you his motto! No brand, no logo, no go!

GamerZ

The god of beasts speaks.

Let me share with you his motto! No brand, no logo, no go!

KAOPEH RAH. ATLEAST I NV DRIVE PORSCHE TURBO 911 AND STAY IN A FUGGING BUNGALOW BIGGER THAN ISTANA

TheKid

KAOPEH RAH. ATLEAST I NV DRIVE PORSCHE TURBO 911 AND STAY IN A FUGGING BUNGALOW BIGGER THAN ISTANA

See this fella talking cock again :(

Remember guys!!! If it's less than 300 dollars, it's not worth wearing!

GamerZ

See this fella talking cock again :(

Remember guys!!! If it's less than 300 dollars, it's not worth wearing!

chiu ish a fug up thread spoiler reh... every thread u go in sure kena ruin by you.. cheesepie

AgnosticGary

U can check out Know It Nothing @ Haji Lane
They carry a more unique range of Sperry Topsiders compared to World of Sports~

Personally got mine at World of Sports thought
They had the type i was looking for and 30% discount XD

Ah! Cool! I work at really close to Haji Lane, might pop down someday.

Anyway, whats the price range like roughly? Your World Of Sports is which outlet?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.