[Official cycling thread]

patcheon

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
So we switch blinking on only when visibility is poor? Daytime is not necessary right?

If you feel that turning on the blinky can increase your visibility to traffic during daytime, turn it on lor. No one's going to stop you for that.:s22:

Mukuro

Reaction score
Hi all,
im new to cycling, just started to learn how to ride one.
Now im using a cheap mtb that i bought just to learn how to ride:s13:

Would like to purchase a new bicycle for pavement/park riding, my budget is around $500

Some details about me
im a overweight person, weighing at 86kg, height 175cm, so would like a bicycle that could withstand my weight. Any recommendation?

Also, are there any good bicycles shop in sengkang/hougang area?

Thanks

WuSangui

Master Member
Reaction score
Hi all,
im new to cycling, just started to learn how to ride one.
Now im using a cheap mtb that i bought just to learn how to ride:s13:

Would like to purchase a new bicycle for pavement/park riding, my budget is around $500

Some details about me
im a overweight person, weighing at 86kg, height 175cm, so would like a bicycle that could withstand my weight. Any recommendation?

Also, are there any good bicycles shop in sengkang/hougang area?

Thanks

Any normal 26 inch MTB is able to withstand yr weight. Don't worry!

Bicycle just for pavement and park riding can easily get it at $300 plus. But it u want something lighter, speedy and pick up fast. That is where the differents on prices will come in.

goaheadbingostan

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Me hoot arrived yesterday morning. Seller is very kind. Paypal HTML corkdown and my delivery fee is short but he says never mind. Return my email promptly. I feel a bit bad. Nevermind, I help to promote his wonderful product n person.

96b237.jpg

fkp8hl.jpg

speedstream

Reaction score