The Hair Thread - Part 1

whatme

i tell u guys the price, you don't believe.

i give u guys facebook page tell u call them ask, you don't want.

Relax bro.. :s22:

Please give them a call and ask for how much! Sometimes your hair length may not just cost $28!

Mai camp here and wait for price, call them and make it happen :D

n0va_jason

Relax bro.. :s22:

Please give them a call and ask for how much! Sometimes your hair length may not just cost $28!

Mai camp here and wait for price, call them and make it happen :D

am very relaxed :D

but honestly, it's just a phone call.

IcYFl4mEz

Chill ahhaa , gonna give them a call tmr and book for thursday . just ask for baby ? or just book with anyone speakin on the phone .

Potato89

anyone has the photo of undershave for men short hair? i cant seem to find them in the internet. i juz wanna see the back view.

sashaBEAR

Any hair gel or wax that really allows one to spike short hair?
Cause Gatsby (pink) and the gel doesnt really give me the feel i want.
I can only get what i want after my shower, when my hair is really wet.

我要跟你上床

anyone know what the name for this hairstyle ?

5336056667_10450dbceb_b.jpg

neo1978

anyone has the photo of undershave for men short hair? i cant seem to find them in the internet. i juz wanna see the back view.

Cos is known as undercut instead of undershave... go google undercut... you will find tons of pictures...

miyamew

long time no see this thread, moved to new one :s13:

IMAG0127_wondercopy.jpg

Got it done last sunday night...

my new hairstyle for 2011 huat ah~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~:s22::spin:

IcYFl4mEz

Went Glitz salon today , overall service not bad . its $28 for mens haircut

sashaBEAR

long time no see this thread, moved to new one :s13:

IMAG0127_wondercopy.jpg

Got it done last sunday night...

my new hairstyle for 2011 huat ah~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~:s22::spin:

man~
how i wish mine is as silky as yours~
and that fringe wont be curly~!:(:(

IcYFl4mEz

Yea which his hair , styling is made easier . the texture alone is nice alr .

miyamew

dont have to envy lah :s13:

my hairstylist just used the hair straightener aka the kiap kiap thing to make it straight only.... if not i think normally my fringe also will curl one.. :(

i also don't do like this on normal days.... its different when ppl style ur hair for you and you do it yourself~~ :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.