EDMW Knife Collectors

viix

Master Member
Reaction score
Hi Bros

Am thinking of getting this item from Caesers. Think it costs about $300.

EgX6.jpg

What do you all think? Is it worth it?

IMHO, if you are really into collecting as memorabilia, the original poster has more value.. I have a friend who collects them and the price for a sealed one is :s22: and insured somemore. the knife is more of just props

kaapuii

Reaction score
Hi Viix,

I am not experienced in buying knives online. Looking at this thread some of the guys said so long as it is not be more than 6 inches, then it would be quite alright. The 6 inches refers to blade length or whole folder knife?

How about neck knives with blade of 2 inches?

viix

Master Member
Reaction score
Hi Viix,

I am not experienced in buying knives online. Looking at this thread some of the guys said so long as it is not be more than 6 inches, then it would be quite alright. The 6 inches refers to blade length or whole folder knife?

How about neck knives with blade of 2 inches?

the 6 inch is blade length, not overall length.

You can buy longer than 6 inch, but under 6 inch it might still be required for the package to be checked by ICA. Anything more than 6 inch will require you to go A&E and fill out some forms.

Neck knife is no problem as long as it's not double edge, not a throwing knives or some ninja stars.

Buying online, most stores require you to be 18 & above.

Frozenboiboi

Reaction score
That's a very good and challenging question.... It was sure f***ing troublesome for my karambit to get through. They probably know an emerson karambit is a collection item i guess, so they let it through. Maybe they did a background check on me? Maybe i've brought in alot of knives and have no criminal record? Seriously i don't know. But my mantis karambit and emerson karambit got thru.