long1000

shopping bus

Here's the route for the shopping bus
2w5t4c7.jpg

joeey

anyone knows the shuttle bus service from city square to ksl schedule?

suangern

Someone posted it on page 3 but the link is broken. I think the frequency is 20 minutes, there's a schedule but in reality might not be accurate.

:s22:

By the way, this coming weekend 883 jia FM will be having some event in KSL.

tekster

anyone knows where is exact location for the shuttle bus at city sq?

suangern

anyone knows where is exact location for the shuttle bus at city sq?
The side facing JB Sentral, I saw the bus once. Most likely the bus will u-turn then pick up passengers at the public bank roadside.

:s12:

AlphaAV

caught a moobee @ KSL MBO last sat
muz say their chair beri comfy & spacious
do note tat teh air con beri strong, rmb to bring a wind breaker @ least

suangern

KSL got quite a few shops similar to SG:

- Each-a-cup
- Toast Box
- Breadtalk

Btw, KSL is not very far from Crystal Crown hotel (bus stop served by more routes), don't mind can walk from there.

writetodonkey

Tio lor. I nearly freeze to death while watching Rango.
I thought it was only me hahaha

caught a moobee @ KSL MBO last sat
muz say their chair beri comfy & spacious
do note tat teh air con beri strong, rmb to bring a wind breaker @ least

suangern

When I watched there, my friend wore a wind breaker. I'm still ok, still can tahan the coldness. Provided you don't bring cold drinks like coke or 100plus into the cinema lor.:s13:

suangern

It varies for different cinemas, and days. MBO KSL is RM11, Tebrau city is RM14. Depends. see respective cinemas website for details.

writetodonkey

When I watched there, my friend wore a wind breaker. I'm still ok, still can tahan the coldness. Provided you don't bring cold drinks like coke or 100plus into the cinema lor.:s13:

Wah ... you power :eek:
I no drink cold drinks but was shivering through out.
Even change seat but it didn't help.
Ironical cos the movie i watching was set in the desert.

Eripmav

quite boring leh. KSL. i watch Battle: LA and it was damn cold in the starting.. the cinema looks great though.

suangern

Wah ... you power :eek:
I no drink cold drinks but was shivering through out.
Even change seat but it didn't help.
Ironical cos the movie i watching was set in the desert.
January I went to Vientiane, there was only 10+ celsius in daytime + rain. After that return to SG, any aircon envt. in SG, JB and Batam are nothing liao. :s13: :s13:

tekster

Factory Outlet Store has opened. probably can grab some good deals.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.