leepoorking into new thread

again :(

roo didi, start our own forum ba :s22:

MiImbEn

:) up for the raining sunday :)

still thinking ai hoot the watch case mai

if start new forum.. get a forum that support tapatalk ok :)

easier to browse on mobile

dominicwor2

wearing moi g-shock for chalet drinking session tonite...

83229415.jpg

fell sho moldy, going to rain here liaos

lunarin79

rainy??

ah lan, my area humid like **** :s27:

get the watchbox, is value for money, i getting another 12pcs watchbox soon :D

MiImbEn

rainy??

ah lan, my area humid like **** :s27:

get the watchbox, is value for money, i getting another 12pcs watchbox soon :D

ya bedok here rain like dunno what.. very big thunder and lighting..

the box ah shall consider again when i go vivo to ssrr.. coz 1 watch nia ma..

samloi

Just hoot bah. I just went to collect the black-piano case for 6 pieces. Quite nice and value for $$$

lunarin79

Just hoot bah. I just went to collect the black-piano case for 6 pieces. Quite nice and value for $$$

whr did u buy frm, whch outlet i mean?

is the maroon case nice? tot of getting a maroon this timecos all my bozes all black..so boring :o

lunarin79

K2 as a auto Black Knight on bracelet FS, preowned cond so dun sexpect swee swee cond hor :)

samloi

whr did u buy frm, whch outlet i mean?

is the maroon case nice? tot of getting a maroon this timecos all my bozes all black..so boring :o

i went down telok blangah to collect personally from her(sorry, forgot to ask the name). She said the black 6-piece left 2 set so she dint display at the shop. Met at the void deck and she only brought along the black coloured one, so i dint get to see the maroon.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.