Domino's Pizza in Singapore!!!

whorocks

everytime u order online, and when the delivery is successful, they will send u an email to take a survey, after which they give u an ecoupon( which is a free personal pizza with any regular purchased) and wads gd is tat it can b used with other promotions like pp67

wah thanks bro! nice to see ppl who are willing to share :)
mine will be coming tomorrow, hope its as good as i had in outlet

jumpmanz

cinna stix for $1

GUYS I REALISE THAT THE ECOUPONS CREDITED TO YUR ACCOUNT CAN ALSO BE USED.

so its 2 regular pizza + 1 personal pizza + onion rings for $12.80! WOW
this is a very gd deal :s12:

Erwinlow

received their email, they have some new chocolate lava cake now.

anyone tried it so far?

Bishio

i have nv received their email. i ordered 2 times from them leh. :(

Aresden

i have nv received their email. i ordered 2 times from them leh. :(

is order online wor....everytime u order online they will send u confirmation email, bottom of the email is the survey link lor

Bishio

is order online wor....everytime u order online they will send u confirmation email, bottom of the email is the survey link lor
ya i order online. not even once they send me email.

whorocks

SIC, Valid till 30 June

$3 deal SF 70
$20 deal SF 71
$39.80 deal SF 72
30% off pizza deal SF 73
$10 off each pizza SF 74
$12 nett reg pizza SF 75

enjoy!

Aresden

SIC, Valid till 30 June

$3 deal SF 70
$20 deal SF 71
$39.80 deal SF 72
30% off pizza deal SF 73
$10 off each pizza SF 74
$12 nett reg pizza SF 75

enjoy!

u gt try keying SF75 online? can use wor...then how?

paithorn

first,key in pp67,then confirm your orders,below got this "continue ordering"
then click continue ordering then key in FRP lor

i tried this and actually can get free pizza without buying anything else?? confused

ceecookie

I ordered online from Domino's once some time ago. The confirmation email came 3 days later :s22:

Good thing was that the delivery was within 30 mins from the time i placed the order

mONK_87

received their email, they have some new chocolate lava cake now.

anyone tried it so far?

wow want to try sia....choco FTW!

0411_sg(lava-edm).png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.