NUS ppl lip lai - Part 4

SoriyaGTR34

Can any buttie help?

Suppose the marginal product of labor is MPN = 200 – 0.5N, where N is aggregate
employment. The aggregate quantity of labor supplied is 300 + 8w, where w is the
real wage. What is the equilibrium real wage?

Darkzi0n

Can any buttie help?

Suppose the marginal product of labor is MPN = 200 – 0.5N, where N is aggregate
employment. The aggregate quantity of labor supplied is 300 + 8w, where w is the
real wage. What is the equilibrium real wage?

is the ans 10? :s11::s11:
I calculated 10 but somehow i dun think is right :(:(

SoriyaGTR34

is the ans 10? :s11::s11:
I calculated 10 but somehow i dun think is right :(:(

haha,correct...i only just managed to find e ans also...lol,felt damn stupid after realising how to do...btw,bro...u taking 2102 and 2101 also?

mgx-alander

CHEEEEEEEEEEEESEPIE STATS PRINT CANNOT USE LESS THAN FONT 12 FOR HELP SHEET

LIKE THAT U OSO WANT TO NIAO :mad:

_|_

:mad: :mad:

mgx-alander

423700_10150580135938208_609493207_9022188_1752119983_n.jpg

:s13::s13::s13:

laugh somemore la u will kena him too :mad::s16::s16:

carlogambino

Getting raped by Public law assignment... (30% of 8MC) Spent 5 days reading material and I still have no (imo) good arguments to make. D:

Question:

“In any modern State whose fundamental law is a written Constitution based on the doctrine of separation of powers (ie, where the judicial power is vested in an independent judiciary), there will (or should) be few, if any, legal disputes between the State and the people from which the judicial power is excluded.” – Chan Sek Keong CJ, Yong Vui Kong v AG [2011] 2 SLR 1189

To what extent does, and should, the judicial power established under Article 93 apply to decisions taken under Article 22P? What conclusions may be drawn from your analysis, with respect to the principles of the separation of powers and the rule of law and how they operate in a polity governed by a written constitution overlaid on the Westminster model of government?

tokiya

that's if my results can go for hons...LOL...but for now, I find 2102 easier to understand...maybe the diff prof for 2101 and 2102 makes the diff...

I kena 2102 under Serene Tan...really a hell of a ride lol. Spent like 3x more time on her module than my other modules.
No luxury of doing MPN=w kind of questions u posted.

if you move onto 3102 under Aamir and 4102 Basant really good luck...

SoriyaGTR34

I kena 2102 under Serene Tan...really a hell of a ride lol. Spent like 3x more time on her module than my other modules.
No luxury of doing MPN=w kind of questions u posted.

if you move onto 3102 under Aamir and 4102 Basant really good luck...

haha,ya...I heard...I think Serene tan now move to Aus to teach...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.