[Gaming] Official Guild Wars 2 Thread [No Sales of items or currency!]

ranseur

still thinking weather to play tera or gw2 cause i already prepurchase gw2 tera haven. i really hope that GW2 dont fail me!!!!

pker88

i thought u must pre-purcahse in order to access the beta ?

yup Pre order liao
got email beta
but in account no client to DL yet
unless u all means DL the others client in here
u all refer

heatzz

yup Pre order liao
got email beta
but in account no client to DL yet
unless u all means DL the others client in here
u all refer

Fb of gw2.

To be clear: The instructions posted below are valid for you whether you received an email or not. If you successfully registered and did not receive an email, that's okay.

If you have not received your Beta Weekend Event email yet, we are here to make sure you don't miss out.

First, be certain that you pre-purchased through one of our retail partners or https://buy.guildwars2.com/. A pre-purchase means that you paid for the game in full and received a registration serial code. A pre-order is a partial payment through a retailer and does not include Beta Weekend Event access.

Once you have your serial code, register it at https://register.guildwars2.com/. Once you have successfully gone through the registration process, you are set for the Beta Weekend Event.

Next, go to this Guild Wars 2 forum post, logging in with the credentials you created during the registration process. https://forum-en.guildwars2.com/forum/info/news/Getting-Started Follow the instructions given there, and you should find yourself downloading the client and ready for BWE before you know it!

RIp~Shan

still thinking weather to play tera or gw2 cause i already prepurchase gw2 tera haven. i really hope that GW2 dont fail me!!!!

GW2 won't fail you.
Plus tera is only EU server if not wrong.
Unless you can speak french.
Highly don't recommend tera.

pker88

ok found it trying to DL
from home see how fast
650kps
on a laghub 16mb plan ahha
office sure beats home ahah
100mb fibre at 4mb per second it all done pretty fast hahaha
:s13:=:p

KWSW

actualy can bypass one
just more work to be done to access it lor
hmm where do u all play ah
i heard dark heaven something server
think the unofficial oceanic home world is Sea of Sorrow

pker88

dont know which to choose leh ranger or ele :o

up to u lor
your play style ulike hide behind and shoot

or front line wack ahhah
i playeed swtor
i like sith lord warrior over the sith inquistor haha who zap zap
so mostly i hoot warrior or maybe engineer looks interesting
wonder if diff race got diff racial boost
like the lion race got brute str hahah

and human is all rounder or just a cosmetic outlooks only
and defind by class

RIp~Shan

actualy can bypass one
just more work to be done to access it lor
hmm where do u all play ah
i heard dark heaven something server

Legal or illegal ?
Worth the risk ? If they shut the loophole after few months of gameplay.

tsuyuri

up to u lor
your play style ulike hide behind and shoot

or front line wack ahhah
i playeed swtor
i like sith lord warrior over the sith inquistor haha who zap zap
so mostly i hoot warrior or maybe engineer looks interesting
wonder if diff race got diff racial boost
like the lion race got brute str hahah

and human is all rounder or just a cosmetic outlooks only
and defind by class

actually all the classes very interesting lor. think of a few builds must try them out see whether effective or not :o

pker88

Legal or illegal ?
Worth the risk ? If they shut the loophole after few months of gameplay.

no idea too
but if they wanan block u complete and found out u using a loophole u lan lan lor

heatzz

dont know which to choose leh ranger or ele :o

Ranger i heard the Pet AI not so smart in last beta, dunno how much improvement for this beta.

You can also do a spirit build, summon them but dunno how it works, maybe you can test them out.

Ranger melee attacks are pretty flashy.

I'm also wanting to try a Ranger with pet build but 1st i making an Engineer.

Ele very versatile, with so many attunements to test out.

Can play both ma, anyway got 1 NPC for you level straight to 30 so you can try the 1st dungeon.

WvW can unlock all skills so you can test all skill out too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.