[Gaming] Official Guild Wars 2 Thread [No Sales of items or currency!]

tohwk

I've read that GW2 is very similar to Warhammer (Game mechanics, Combat Animations and etc....).

Is it true? I hope it's not.

KWSW

wanna ask, how to get to the other races starting places? wanna go there to level up cos like I clear the supposed level for my human side but still havent up level :(
ok nvm, found the gate thingys :o

Takechan

alienate. too hype pay soo much for the looks and brand lor
next time get a diy pc sure beat any alienware
plus u still got extra funds haha
sorry bro.. I like to buy cos I WANT to own one :D

its the same as ur apple macbook also what! (assuming you own it, according to ur display pic)

tsuyuri

the pvp freaking rocks

definitely own d3 big time. 100x more worth the money.

i think gw2 has set the bar for others to reach now.

pker88

sorry bro.. I like to buy cos I WANT to own one :D

its the same as ur apple macbook also what! (assuming you own it, according to ur display pic)

hahha ya I own a mac and a window pc to gaming
but u buying alienwaee to game lor. it it don't perform as epic as it suppostt tobe hhhaa
and still pay a premium dor the brand and looks haha

mac wise is not built for gaming too so can't compare hahha

I bet gw2 when launch they should be able to fix the CPU infensive issue lor
allthoigh I can still game on my spec now
but if go war sure more lag ans fps drops

fantasy87

share one damn funny thing that is currently in the forums...

currently money is hard to come by, WvW dun give u much, mob dun drop much, items sell cannot even cover or barely cover u 1 teleport cost.
Now, everytime u die, u need to revive back at a waypoint and it cost like 12copper. (which is quite abit for current state)

in the forum, got people die so much that they die at some weird place where not much ppl goes by. Then they ran out of money, hence they cannot revive. in the end they have to create a new char to play :s13: some dude i think have 2 such char already :s13:

fantasy87

I've read that GW2 is very similar to Warhammer (Game mechanics, Combat Animations and etc....).

Is it true? I hope it's not.

eh... dynamic quest can be think of hybrid of group quest and rift's well rift...
many ppl can participate and there will be repercussion if your ppl fail that event, such as centaurs might take over the camp.

combat animations i dun get which part is similar... warhammer is fading in my mind also sorry.

mocax

my loli thief.... for pedobears.... :crazy:

Y9b7l.jpg

iNF7g.jpg

:s34:

pker88

yalor this raise issue need to get fix
alwua need to pay after u die is sucks ESP for a lowbie

pker88

connection getting unstable as we speaks
looks like more n more ppls in crystal server

pker88

ok server is down before 4am
even angmo forum say so sudden kick out and cant go in anymore haahah

guess i off comp liao and watch cable tv haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.