Hahhh winphone cmi lah
ios and driod is the 2 major player now
winphone Not even touch the Mktg yet for developer to look into it seriiously
but as a phone and casual surf is quite smooth

4urorax

einzo so imba.... all lvl20+..... :o
how's swtor? :o

now really jialat man.... withdrawal symptom.... now don't feel like playing any game... even mass effect 3 also don't feel like touching.... :(

everything else like lost their lustre.... :s22:

swtor patch 1.2 was a disappointment :(

sales for swtor will suffer when gw2 release if bioware dun step up their game :(

uncleemperor

Hi, I just played GW2 last weekend and its the first time for me playing guild wars.
Can anyone tell me if I create a human character and my friend created a charr, can we chiong together? Since its different storyline, I think its not possible but maybe some experts can tell me otherwise? Help will be greatly appreciated here :)

chronorec

Hi, I just played GW2 last weekend and its the first time for me playing guild wars.
Can anyone tell me if I create a human character and my friend created a charr, can we chiong together? Since its different storyline, I think its not possible but maybe some experts can tell me otherwise? Help will be greatly appreciated here :)

Yes you can, just need to take the asura gate in your hometown and you can travel to other people's towns and do their personal story with them if you're in the same area.

4urorax

Can chiong together no problem. But you guys will be at different starting town. So either 1) You guys meet somewhere in the middle or 2) One of you go to the other person's starting town.

Chiong dynamic events and hearts quests etc together. Personal story can own time own target carry on or help each other, up to you! :D

koicafex

hahaha why dun both create same character sia...
tell him 1st char human
then next time make 2nd char then be charr la! settle!!!
got many hwz member in einsofgaming and yakisoba...
me in einsof

4urorax

I in Einsof too! =:p

So far 50++ joined us for the first beta weekend! :D

pker88

swtor patch 1.2 was a disappointment :(

sales for swtor will suffer when gw2 release if bioware dun step up their game :(

haha I'm Swtor actually when 1.2 is out overall is nice boost
but lucky me my subscription ended just in time to order gw2
ao I stop pay Swtor and use the fees to order gw2 hahha and having a blast on last weekend beta

to me gw2 taken what's good on warhammer and rift and incorporated into gw2

Cant wait for the next beta for arenanet to make gw2 less buggy

overall is fun

koicafex

u wan find us, just join the raidcall group...
we're almost always there ^_^
we welcome everyone that is interested to join the guild~
and dun worry, we always have players on9! dunno why they dun need to slp though hahaha

pker88

hahha koica
maybe all hermit. hahha hiding in their room deck out with Aircob
smart tv
console games hahaha
like my kaki use a Samsung 40" to game on his 6k alienware to beta gw2

hahah epic

w3ish3ng

hahha koica
maybe all hermit. hahha hiding in their room deck out with Aircob
smart tv
console games hahaha
like my kaki use a Samsung 40" to game on his 6k alienware to beta gw2

hahah epic

your kaki sound like me.... =x

amor_infinitus

The gw2 chat here like more active than the gameaxis forum one haha! chat here better le =\

btw yakisoba got create gw2 guild ar? They are a group of crazy chiongster in many games lol

4urorax

must we talk on your voip to join your guild?
I usually game odd hours like sg time pass midnite to next morning

no talking necessary lol. raidcall is a voip + messenger + music hub and many other features all in 1. basically it is our chilling den! hehe!

can talk cock, sing song, bond and do all sorts of nonsense in there haha!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.