In-ear earphones/IEMs under a budget

jmwreck

Reaction score
Hi

Thanks for the list. I am also quite new to good quality In-ear earphones. I am not too sure of the models and names of the list but how can I know which has a mic (for hp use as well) and those without mic?

I am personally looking for 1 with mic with budget between $70 to $120
Not too particular about it being flat cables or not as I read that they may be heavy as well.

Thanks

might want to check this out :s13:

iRbaboon

Master Member
Reaction score
It would be a lot more helpful if the earphones were sorted into sound signatures as well. Basshead/Neutralhead/Treblehead. And include external links to Joker's review, etc.

xilverxurfer

Reaction score
might want to check this out :s13:

HI

Check what out?? :s11:

In any case, was using first batch of BB9000 ear piece which gave a decent sound till it gave intermitten sounds on the right side due to wear and tear. Currently using HTC Desire HD but intend to change to Galaxy Note soon.

Hence looking for a decent ear piece for music videos, pop/metal music, ocassional movies and normal hp use.

Like said budget less then $150.00

Cheers

gti268

Reaction score
you might want to try the SOUL , SL 49 @$138 UP is $168, i think Stereo is running a promo for this.

if you need a stronger bass, should try the SL 99 , i think the price is SL 99,

Check it out when you are there.

nullify

Reaction score
any recommendation for a ear piece that has strong bass ranging from 50-100$? I had a brainwavz M2 before, but spoiled already.

LemonPlusTea

Master Member
Reaction score
just got a replacement for my bijous today

fischer golden wasp for 58$..
sounds quite okay. ~_~

^ Above, I'd recommend A jays 1.. I tested them and the bass is great.

mantisviii

Reaction score
Hi