Syoss ture hard wax
Uevo wax
Arimino Spice Sister Freeze wax
Joico Clay
Sebastian Craft Clay
Fudge Matte Extra Hed

Head to hairyportal.com

Cheers!

can intro a good wax and spray for thick hair?
hairstyle usually is something like a back comb.
wax must be of strong hold and relatively easy to wash off

bearsbeat

Hi guys,

I have medium(to some people is short) length hairstyles and i have recently dyed + highlights on my whole part of my hair to light brown as base and golden yellow as the highlights at my usual neighbourhood salon. But sometimes under sunlight, my hair color will turn out copper orange .

Would like to ask is it possible to change colour to those colour kinda like ang moh blonde (not the lady gaga white blonde, perhaps something like beckham blonde hair colour). Main objective is to neutralize the orangeish colour as i have this colour a few years ago.

And i saw a lot young people with the top portion blonde and the below portion is black. How do i name this hair style as?

I have actually seek some neighbourhood hair salon advise on colour change but they advised me it will turn out strange colour for the outcome.

Is there any recommendation, many thanks people .

bearsbeat

Aside to this, saw a few thread on this chiobu Baby Loy.

By any chance anyone know where she work now?

kuku beans

anybody cut this type of shaved hairstyle before? nice or not?

Latest_hair_tattoo_Designs.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_c44fg2Y9b...Jtyxe-7Bo/s320/Latest_hair_tattoo_Designs.jpg

something like this. close cropped sides with patterns shaved. but i want something like horizontal tiger stripes across.

cool or not? or will look like pai kia?

any of u cut like this before? how to tell hairstylist to do? can they do it?

any saloon to recommend?

thanks

Studded

WhiteFox

HairyPortal has ready stock available for

Syoss ture hard wax
Uevo wax
Arimino Spice Sister Freeze wax
Joico Clay
Sebastian Craft Clay
Fudge Matte Extra Hed

Head to hairyportal.com

Cheers!

what's good for short/medium hair. I need it matt with good hold

dlrowehtleah

try this for a dry look. smells great and your hair will come out absolutely matte.

schwarzkopf-osis-mess-up-cera-pomada-100ml-promoco_MLB-O-3184774987_092012.jpg

i've been looking 4 dis d last 2 mths. it seems 2 have ran out of stock island wide!!! pink beauty, venus, sasa, mustafa all don't have.

any lobang???? thx.

clause

as in d one @ people's park? never patronize them b4. will take a look dis weekend. thx. :)

Yeah at people park there. Actually if you browse through they are located at first floot. But actually at second floor now. Above the foodcourt there. :)

Cheap stuffs. They do other brands and I would say the prices are crazy cheap. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.