[Official] EDMW Cat Owners Thread~ - Part 2

Caulibeam

Cat owners lip lai SIC chiur kitty cat pix~

List of EDMW Cat Owners :D (Cat Name)
1. Caulibeam (Friskies, Whiskas, Kupo, Pencil, Liner, Ms Purple: Local)
2. azza_harry (Angel: Ragdoll, Foxxy, British Shorthair)
3. cookiesNcream (Snowie: Munchkin [RIP])
4. LaoBuSiDe & t0mat0girL (Fishball: Munchkin)
5. leaving_footsteps (George: Local)
6. Velvet
7. CatLuVer
8. Jurlique (Teager: Local)
9. tatsit (Snowy: British Shorthair, Kitty)
10. anumericalevil
11. asymmetric
12. skyhaven
13. lameness
14. AvramGarrisson
15. b|uebe|| (Kiki: Local)
16. basic___
17. smljoker
18. Dan_Bo
19. koroshiya8
20. Jian19
21. sianzation_88
22. uRiZEn
23. sglords
24. GiamCai123
25. foreveru13
26. YongTauFooo (Lexxi)
27. eflash
28. chronorec (Mashi & Maro: Persians)
29. Zhijta (Monster: Maine Coon)
30. _debra_ (Naomi, Coco, Chesnut)
31. LostKitty
32. rojiko (poo)
33. angstyzerg (Mimi)
34. ladadee (Huat kueh, Xena)
35. Roundhouse (Laserbabe)
36. zenithlite (Cookie: Sealpoint Ragdoll meowmeow: blue-bi ragdoll)
37. muffball (Thierry: Exotic Shorthair, Muffin & Snowball: Domestic Shorthair)
38. Chris_Goh (charcoal)
39. kelvinti (little white)
40. rockyleong (Ayumi: Ragdoll)
41. lycans (Mishka)
42. boxedfish (Ariel: British Shorthair)
43. msjovial (ah meow: Ragemuffin)
44. quelle
45. jqiang
46. kayano14
47. yuyuthecat (maodi)
48. saycheese (brocolli)
49. iolanthe (Xiao Huei & boy boy)
50. berber
51. didikitty (Kaffie)
52. flakkgot (Mackie)
53. kitten19
54. kimwee
55. Arsenal85
56. honglinglee
57. TwoHundredPesos (Ajax See: Scottish Fold)
58. uRiZEn
59. Didjerama
60. HPY090909
61. alanjw55
62. Sliceee
63. franklhy
64. apple pie
65. Byakuya
66. Whizdom
67. aHGer83
68. TWHTALMT
69. NotACrone (Ginger & Garlic)
70. ashkrevron
71. CollectusRON
72. albarosa (Cookie & Cali)
73. Funkster (Mimi)
74. MIVEC525 (Ger Ger & Boy Boy)
75. mysteryship
76. konpop
77. moolahloolah (Niao Niao: Ragdoll)
78. xuexinlin (Skittles)
79. 3SG_NS_Wong
80. maggoth
81. nakashima_mika (Afro: Blue Point Scottish Shorthair, Crombie: Black Silver Shaded Scottish Fold)
82. Mankali (Miki, Miko, Yoyo, and Yoghurt aka Xiaobai)
83. caramelly
84. viksim (Maximoo)
85. d3n (Baby: Persian mixed, Tiger [RIP])
86. whiskyrum
87. BloodAddict
88. spitfirxe
89. Crescy (ham jin peng)
90. ZzslackerzZ
91. eterna2 & MrsEterna2 (Horlicks, Kopi, FeiMeow)
92. bai-ka (asm)
93. Fennel (keira)
94. Lurker_13 (ah boy kor kor, Jiejie, Meimei and Tarzan didi)
95. soifon
96. JasK
97. Lolicious (jumbo)
98. hazard89
99. aztech44
100. LuffingStars (Baby & Starry)
101. ckappo
102. messi7
103. UncleG & osolomio (Wong BaoBao)
104. Felixthecat
105. samcw2
106. leo_wen_sg
107. LittleNinja (Momo)
108. Eat-Drink-Many-Women (BOMB!)
109. nightman82000
110. fallen1
111. av4l0n
112. mun333
113. patcheon (maumau)
114. hongge
115. r3b0rn
116. tumlingbear
117. volitans (Jaraxxus)
118. connieyen2000
119. Forum Lurker
120. catwhisperer
121. wendymaisy (Maisy)
122. zack00
123. skaade
124. trashley
125. freespiritsy
126. Jhyun
127. skarfy
128. yummylatte

383838_10150478693239385_1712583086_n.jpg

Moi baobei gerger Whiskas~

37904_421430744384_3604736_n.jpg

Her bro Friskies~

pureman

[News]Fearless Cat Saves Owner from 2 Dogs Attack

Cat saves Pearland woman from pit bull attack | khou.com Houston

PEARLAND, Texas – A woman was recovering Wednesday after two large pit bulls attacked her outside her home, police said.

Cherry Woods, 39, claims her cat, Lima, saved her from the dogs by scratching and hissing at the animals.

According to the police report, the attack happened May 21 just before 8 a.m.

Woods claims she was walking back to her home in the 2300 block of Short Springs Court in Pearland when she saw the dogs from a distance. When they started charging towards her, she tried to fight them off, but they knocked her down several times.

Her husband, Harold Woods, said he was inside the home when he heard her screams. He unsuccessfully tried to separate the dogs from his wife, he said.

That’s when the couple’s cat, Lima, jumped into the fray. According to Woods, the feline clawed and hissed at the dogs and distracted them.

"Our cat came out of the bushes, and scratched one of the dogs and started hissing at it. They both turned their attention to the cat. I was able to grab my wife and pull her inside the house," he said.

It was out of character for Lima.

"She’s the most reclusive, timid animal I’ve ever seen," Harold Woods said.

But not that day.

Woods estimated the dogs that attacked his wife were 80-100 pounds each.

Other neighbors in the Shadow Creek Ranch subdivision said they’ve heard the dogs barking for years, but this is the first attack they can remember.

11 News was not able to reach the dogs’ owners for comment Wednesday. It’s unclear how the dogs managed to escape their yard, which is on another block near the Woods’ home.

The dogs were put under quarantine at the City of Pearland’s Animal Shelter after the attack. In a hearing Thursday afternoon, a judge ordered the dogs to be put down. Officials with Pearland Animal Control said the dogs would be euthanized within 24 hours.

Meanwhile, as Cherry Woods recovers, Lima keeps watch.

"It’s still hard but it’s getting better," Cherry Woods said.

"I’m very glad that we had [Lima] and that she was here, because when it came down to my wife getting hurt, she jumped right in. It’s amazing," Harold Woods said.

caramelly

New pics of my baby for new thread :)

4Vn20Sq.jpg

GkJFe3M.jpg

gWJhaio.jpg

Sleep on calculator after his 2nd vaccination..

ZSwpAM4.jpg

Always sit like this to pull my hair when I'm in game. Hehe

WS9HlX5.jpg

N7VOhzg.jpg

caramelly

h63vfxt.jpg

iAA5juW.jpg

AZWAplL.jpg

:)

BTW, anyone can recommend a place I can send him for full grooming? I sent him to 2 different places but he don't want to cooperate with the groomers so they apologized and asked me to take him back.. IDK why he's very friendly with everyone but he just don't want to be groomed.. I can only comb and brush him everyday but his fur is still soo messy :/

tatsit

h63vfxt.jpg

iAA5juW.jpg

AZWAplL.jpg

:)

BTW, anyone can recommend a place I can send him for full grooming? I sent him to 2 different places but he don't want to cooperate with the groomers so they apologized and asked me to take him back.. IDK why he's very friendly with everyone but he just don't want to be groomed.. I can only comb and brush him everyday but his fur is still soo messy :/
comb and brush = grooming liao wat

just get a good comb like the furminator
furminator.jpg

it removes a lot of dead fur

soukai

anybody went for the mao adoption drive today?

the 2-year old cross-breed male Ash super hot property sia everyone wanna adopt.

but i see the younger cats all scared until hide one corner i heart pain. I like how willing the foster owners were in providing information, looks like i can't just get a cat yet though... because haven't convinced the family to look after together.

so much for just bringing the cat home eh...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.