[Official] BlackBerry z10

Boner

anyone knows those z10 in pre-order on expansys singapore, are the warranty valid locally?

sohzai

I have heard bad feedbacks about expansys's pre-ordering, where they can drag the delivery for very very long. No personal experience to vouch for it though.

xtramadness

Never liked expansys but somehow, they do survive. Those who want acc, come preorder, I'm ready for that. My backlog of orders almost cleared liao. For z10. This one demand really exceed supply. 3 places in uk where my friends are, walao sold out... Everyday, morning rush to shop help me check then go school/work. :s22:
Madness.

Ca sets can't use lte in sg. Sian

Fragum

That RED Z10 Limited Edition. Woah.
Too bad only for chosen developers.

xtramadness

Ferrari red. But looks kinda fingerprint magnet (glossy) from the picts... Hopefully ish not :(

Boner

expansys looks fishy to me too. dont want to keep my Credit card details with them. I aiming the white BB z10!!

pker88

agreed it hard for user who used. big screen phone to adapt to smaller phone hahaha
I'm one of them
look at iPhone like so puny

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.