Official Battlefield 4 Thread

Artermiz

Knn BF3 is still so new yet they releasing BF4 liao. COD much?

You know BC2 is still very fun but because of BF3, everybody jumped ship liao. Now same to BF3...

actually better then COD. COD release new game every year while BF3 release DLC like 1/3 of the original price of COD.

it the same with every game with people migrating to brand new game.

koicafex

confirm buying :D
bf3 was fun till punkbuster keeps having prob
hope bf4 would be great
the video looks awesome

poooooo

Knn BF3 is still so new yet they releasing BF4 liao. COD much?

You know BC2 is still very fun but because of BF3, everybody jumped ship liao. Now same to BF3...

bf3 not exactly new but the dlc all that keep coming quarterly,

I actually likes BC2 more than BF3.
yea cos of the jump ship BC2 quite dead.
C4 UAV to bomb objective is hella fun haha.

EA really ruins games nowadays.
Any IP franchise goes through their hand = gone case, will get worst and worst

koicafex

bfbc2 recon OP :D
motar strike!!!
and that motion sensing ball...freaking OP
can't die~

firezero10

I hate bf3 dlc system...... I only buy physical copy(I am only a student). Then without the latest dlc, I usually don't feel like playing. Just go in once in a while to quench my thirst for fps..... :(

Mach3.2

I will most likely give it a miss, see situation first........................................:s13:

Mach3.2

actually better then COD. COD release new game every year while BF3 release DLC like 1/3 of the original price of COD.

it the same with every game with people migrating to brand new game.
I play COD MW2 for 2 years before jumping to bf3.................................:s13:

I buy parts for my PC first, I don't think my laptop can run bf4...........................................:s13:

cyhiikae

I will hoot when all the bugs are fixed and
1 final version is out with all the dlcs

cincai

You then siao bo, think only a few years means old liao?

I still playing HL2 now, even when it's a 2004 game...

tts ur daiji, if u still pac man, does it mean that it's still new :vijayadmin::vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

count by no. of years bf3 already been out, and with how fast the edition of games are being released, logic dictates that it is expected tt bf4 is coming out soon :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.