May 2013 BTO

d3n

my result not out leh... die... dunno what number.

i choose letter instead of email result... is that why so slow? :(

Gixxerfied

my result not out leh... die... dunno what number.

i choose letter instead of email result... is that why so slow? :(

If i log on to my hdb, there also show nt out..Use Reg no + IC + that link already have..lovesjade also apply Jurong 4rm and got her result riao..

d3n

got the result liao!

Estate : Jurong West (Spring Haven @ Jurong)
Flat-Type : 4-room
No. of Flats : 238
Your balloted queue position : 71

:s12:

d3n

If i log on to my hdb, there also show nt out..Use Reg no + IC + that link already have..lovesjade also apply Jurong 4rm and got her result riao..

haha no wonder...

anyway got my result liao hehe.

:D

devilcup

got the result liao!

Estate : Jurong West (Spring Haven @ Jurong)
Flat-Type : 4-room
No. of Flats : 238
Your balloted queue position : 71

:s12:
wow not bad!!!

when can i go hse warming!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.