May 2013 BTO

lynny24

Reaction score
Hello! I'm pretty new to this thread and have been a silent reader.

I applied for sembawang 5-rm and also looking at eastwave.

Any units that you all recommend?

essilor86

Reaction score
Hey guys i got JW 4rm queue no 130+. Selection date 24 aug. how come the selection date so late? I scare cannot get gd units leh. The date is based on the queue no allocate or random one? Means to say 140+ will be later then 24 aug? If going overseas can change date?

spreeorganizer

Reaction score
I applied 4 room. Looking at 337, 339,403. Any idea whether the sungei simpang kiri will remain as normal longkang or will be redeveloped to "river" like the one at Bishan park.

d3n

Greater Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Hey guys i got JW 4rm queue no 130+. Selection date 24 aug. how come the selection date so late? I scare cannot get gd units leh. The date is based on the queue no allocate or random one? Means to say 140+ will be later then 24 aug? If going overseas can change date?

ur queue no is already far back... so selection date of cos far back too.

if u read a 1-2 page back. my queue no is 71 and got selectin at aug 4th... missangsty 30+ on 25th july.

its not random but according to queue no.

i suggest u re-plan your overseas trip. cos your next in queue onwards wun wait for you come back to let you select first before they can select theirs. neither u can jump queue also.

now u know the importance of getting a good queue no.... cos good queue no = better selection of units.

Last edited:

MegaPixels

Reaction score
I applied 4 room. Looking at 337, 339,403. Any idea whether the sungei simpang kiri will remain as normal longkang or will be redeveloped to "river" like the one at Bishan park.

Wah !! I'm aiming at these too. Lolzzz
But my no. is 232, hopefully can get 6th floor and above. What getting high floor?

Gixxerfied

Greater Supremacy Member
Reaction score

Date is based on balloted no..

If not still ask u ballot for what?